Nid help to regards to mounting for glx CS3A to 4g63T mounting

haslam

Dec 18, 2004
My glx in the process to swap 4g18 to 4g63t evo.... any brothers here got pics of the mounting at the timing belt side.... wat kind of mounting u guys use... cos 4g18 and 4g63 the lobang different... at least show me some pics... already with evo out look... now going for engine.....

Jan 20, 2014
port antonio/po
did u get the answer to your question?? im doing that same project now and I ran into the same problem, however I later learned that I had to customize a bracket and bolt it on the chassis

haslam

Dec 18, 2004
Bro airtrek sohc 4g63 same mounts can fit... hopefully

my kenari is facing (i think) engine oil decrease, it is full when cold morning before start the car, and after engine running optimum temp, i shut the car off immediately and remeasure the oil level, the oil level goes down to half, is this normal?(ps. all measurement done at leveled floor) i heard some mechs said that is normal, and kenari engine oil must be measured right after car engine turned off is the most accurate, if low oil level reading resulted from that means engine oil is low...