New Civic Type-R(FD2) Owner Headcount Plz

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
I got a 98 spec 4 door type R :thefinger:
fernleaf land and bolehland different mah bro,...
i also got 4door honda with lotsa RRRRsss,... emblems

fuyoooooooo! accord '08 in chinese papers today,... 2.4litre and v6 3.5litre,...

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
fernleaf land and bolehland different mah bro,...
i also got 4door honda with lotsa RRRRsss,... emblems

fuyoooooooo! accord '08 in chinese papers today,... 2.4litre and v6 3.5litre,...
hehee, nicer hor? the 3.5 one powaaaaaaaaaa

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Spotted one FD2 on LDP just now, gave a friendly honk. A member here?
FD2R u mean,...
friendly honk for what??? freindly prannnnnggggg would be better, hehehe!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

argetni

Oct 5, 2006
FD2R u mean,...
friendly honk for what??? freindly prannnnnggggg would be better, hehehe!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Yeah the new Type R. Very very nice car.
Honk can liao, praaannggg make myself shy only... heh.

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
I see more FD2ssssssss coming out of showroom next weekkkkk... :) Any more owners want to reveal hereeeeeeeee...... or should i help.... hahaha....

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
fuyohhhhh... Where the hell you got this picture? In Malaysia or Japan store yard??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
isn't looks very malaysia..??:biggrin: very near sepang too....:biggrin:

fuyohhhhh... Where the hell you got this picture? In Malaysia or Japan store yard??

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
serious in Malaysia??? come on bro... chip more detail... that car look bad :(

rc_ep3

Nov 6, 2006
Malaysia wont have that kind of fence i suppose. on top of tat the ground wont looks like tat in Malaysia. . . . . . i guess........ :)

but tat was a big big accident. scary.........

rc_ep3

Nov 6, 2006
I see more FD2ssssssss coming out of showroom next weekkkkk... :) Any more owners want to reveal hereeeeeeeee...... or should i help.... hahaha....

help to form a meet up with all the Rs......... wat do u think Chris?

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
help to form a meet up with all the Rs......... wat do u think Chris?
I'm trying to. Talk to someone from Honda Malaysia on this and they have their plans in trying to form a meeting but it will only be after or close to when the 45 units are registered. :sleep:

I'm still trying to gather database of 12-15 FD2 cars, then will try my best to arrange a gathering so at least if half pull out there is still 6-7 cars. hehe.. :biggrin:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
the rims still look ok,...

wahhh,... R meet,...

arrange to test pawah with the europe-arre after ur R breaking-in period??? or the R dun need breaking-in???

rc_ep3

Nov 6, 2006
I'm trying to. Talk to someone from Honda Malaysia on this and they have their plans in trying to form a meeting but it will only be after or close to when the 45 units are registered. :sleep:

I'm still trying to gather database of 12-15 FD2 cars, then will try my best to arrange a gathering so at least if half pull out there is still 6-7 cars. hehe.. :biggrin:

do let me know Chris. u may aks others K20A(Integras, Ep3s,CL7s) to join in too.......

i predict a 20mm spacer on both front n back shall solve a problem. but my knari car shall acting like shxxx since she kangkang already with that setting. pure look like but what more can i do lol ........

any sugesstion that u guys can share here, Tq

p/s : this is due to i am sharing the same size of rims with my perang car @ detomaso 4E turbo . then i can easily exchanged with this two car anytime

:sleep: