Naughty drifter on highway cornered by Malaysian police!

AXXeLL

Subang
u not mistake lah. i also think d same long time ago. also see the rear lamp of perdana V6.. hehe

:biggrin:
it might slightly look like those cars you guys mentioned. But its a stamp off from Mitsubishi Eterna...

The trailer at the start showing the guy with the SAW as sniper damn funny...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
The trailer at the start showing the guy with the SAW as sniper damn funny...
after watching the trailer, i can't stop laughing... :rofl:

keep chanting lu langsi lu mati in the background... super lame... :rofl:

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
if for me suddenly, i already brake n stop a side then the police still bang me ..... i wont bang back the waja police car..... i will bang the evo 10 kao kao first ... coz u bang waja or evo 10 also go jail rite.....must bang powerful 1...... coz don wan let those police use evo 10 to race on road with ppl.....

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
Pity the hundreds of drivers and passengers on the opposite lane.

Time lost, fuel lost, money lost all for Le Tour de errr... for OIC confer... errr... for Kongsi movie.

All for the good of the country.

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
evo x to bang that nisan?cant lo..other ppl car,expensive car lo..cant pay up if anything happen on his car.hehehe...just for show off ok lo.:stupid:

MRSturbo

Jun 18, 2005
this oledi confirm is a movie casting la............... you din see at the end all the crew run out to collect things meh..................:slug:

for references n info.....taken from Micra sites....any ones??? :D

This is a simple mod that you can do to every stock micra.
You will notice a better response and better acceleration.
Parts needed:
Aluminium tape
+- 1M of 60mm flexible paper tube.

1. isolate whit aluminium tape the air filter box ,in and out, this will create colder air box.
2. extend the flexible tube to the front grill , take him out and isolate whit aluminium tape .
3. that’s it!

since aluminium tape...