Microtech

howy_lee

Jun 7, 2008
aite vtec i'll give u a call when im going over. u free all the time ?

Bump: aite vtec i'll give u a call when im going over. u free all the time ?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
lol, i didnt mean u ler mer

king of campro = king of 18secs? or was it 17secs? lol

lol, i didnt mean u ler mer

king of campro = king of 18secs? or was it 17secs? lol
mark's campro runs 14.7sec
same time as most of cars in class D and class F non vtec.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

protonevo

Feb 25, 2004
Joshua, a quick question. I still have problem to start my car during cold weather. I need to crack 4-6 times in order to start engine. However engine is easy to start on hot weather or after warm up. I''m just tuned my LT10s at your garage on Monday. Could you please help ?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Joshua, a quick question. I still have problem to start my car during cold weather. I need to crack 4-6 times in order to start engine. However engine is easy to start on hot weather or after warm up. I''m just tuned my LT10s at your garage on Monday. Could you please help ?
simple all u need is to go to crank map.
look at the temp if its like 10deg or 18deg then have to add some fuel there..
oh yah..
if u can monitor the colant temp then i can help u to solve that..easy..but if u cant then u got to leave the car at my place for maybe 8hours till its really cold only then can figure out where to add fuel in the right compensation map.

cheers..

samuel1121

Jan 9, 2006

With PS-Powersport, will have no problems and no worries at all. All PS users only need to crack ONE time to start the engine. Guaranteed.
:proud:

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
ps powersport = standalone?
u r comparing both world izzit?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
afc neo also crank1 time la..

same concept la he refering too la sumimasen...

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
afc neo also crank1 time la..

same concept la he refering too la sumimasen...
dunno la bro, i tot PS standalone..
no clue since no info

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
we only have the dash in stock and dongle..the handset finish..next shipment expected 1-3rd on august.
gua mau itu donggoi mainkotek... dun forget to roger me bai when the thing arrive.

kimloong_8

Mar 13, 2009
Brother the Microtech Dash unit u sale is 2 line or 4 line?
How much the laptop adapter with cable and sofeware?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Brother the Microtech Dash unit u sale is 2 line or 4 line?
How much the laptop adapter with cable and sofeware?
laptop adaptor rm450

dash 4line or 2line also got la..
from rm1600

---------- Post added at 02:16 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 AM ----------

gua mau itu donggoi mainkotek... dun forget to roger me bai when the thing arrive.
no probs ftzone..once arrive will let u know..
cheers:)

protonevo

Feb 25, 2004
Thanks vteckiller. The car is much easier to start after some adjustment on the microtech. Awesome ! Thanks again. I think your advice is true, leave the car for 8 -10 hours then recheck to ensure problem solve permanently.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
protonevo, vteckiller is mainkotek sifu la... hahaha.. sure can solve your erection issues one.

only now i am figuring how to control a/c idling and at the same time have launch control..... shheeezzzz.

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
protonevo, vteckiller is mainkotek sifu la... hahaha.. sure can solve your erection issues one.

only now i am figuring how to control a/c idling and at the same time have launch control..... shheeezzzz.
hey is micro tech not mainkotek lar,asshole:banghead::banghead::listen::rofl:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Thanks vteckiller. The car is much easier to start after some adjustment on the microtech. Awesome ! Thanks again. I think your advice is true, leave the car for 8 -10 hours then recheck to ensure problem solve permanently.
no probs..most welcome...
hope your ride is doing fine...cheers...:driver:

Dear Z2H forum-ians, good day!
I am a drop-off who just got a work in KLIA, and I stayed in Serdang so approximately I will drove 100km+/- per day in average.

I own a lemon Savvy 1.2 Lite MT, it is a very good car to drive, good gearshift due to the magnetti marelli gearbox and shifter, but other than that- it is disastrous in QC. It is a car inherited from my family, being a school bus when I'm a kid.

So what is the problem I have in my savvy?
- Whenever it rains heavily, or drive...