Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

whw7586

Mar 27, 2006
mitsubishi evo 6 or 6.5 , sunaru impreza version 6, 7,8......price n max loan....mesg me aite....

GSR5559

patrick: price of the car is above RM 70k. its a vtec turbo.

motor: hahaha..btw the caldina GT4 sold at the meantime. customer placed booking already.

selva: yes i have one unit of BMW 318Ci, 1.9cc, sunroof, high spec. creme interior leather seat. year 2001 unreg. price nego upon viewing. no worries, will nego the price for you if ur reli interested with the car after viewing. RM 16x000

beck: as for RX-7 i think the best place to look is motor-trader..very simple, this type of car seldom owners wana sell it to dealer cus of the price offered. btw thankz for asking. somehow ill let u know if so happen got someone wana trade in.

whw: bro so many types of car u wana know. which is ur first choice? evo 6 and 6.5 im sorry to say i dun have em. subaru version 6 too. but subaru v7 and v8 yea, i have it, still in the port. loan no worries, full loan for 9 years. thankz

Vpro

Dec 3, 2004
Bro, any Altezza RS200 MT available now? preferbly from year 2000...
Plz PM me the spec and price, accept trade in?

selvahraj

Jul 2, 2004
hey bro...its too expensive for a 318Ci...coz most of the 318C1 that i viewed year 2001 is below 140k...if d price is for 320C1..than can consider...thanks...cheers..:regular_smile:

cacin

Mar 9, 2005
Bro,
My friend looking for a 4 door Honda Civic VTEC Manual. If you got any news, please pm me so I can inform him and let him deal with you. Thanks.

sheamir

Jun 21, 2006
I would like to know if u have these cars:
RX7 Efini
Honda EK 2Doors
Honda EG 2Doors
*used cars preferred

if u do. what are the prices and what's the maximum loan available for each.
thanks. Seriously thinking of getting another car.

my number: 0122228951

devector

Mar 18, 2005
hi,

Do you have toyota celica? How much the price and loan can approve for how many years?

whw7586

Mar 27, 2006
okey 1 choice subaru impreza version 8....but da price 2 high la bro......budget only 150k......if u have evo 6.5 mesg me aite

GSR5559

cacin: sorry i do not have any EK 4 door.

sheamir: sorry bro, not even one of them i got it in my hand. thankz for asking.

dumberer: sorry bro.

devector: yes i have one, last month enquired about it, loan can go up to RM 100k for 9 years, interest not so sure, it depends. selling car price is RM 10x . btw it is a TRD celica, which is only 2000 units in whole world, 6 speed manual, sunroof, TRD from head-to-toe. let me know if interested. thankz

whw: bro i got one used subaru v8 WRX STi and one unregistered subaru v8 WRX. used is goin for RM 15x. unreg is goin for RM 18x. evo 6.5 sorry cant help.

GSR5559

Updates:-

1> Subaru Version 8 WRX, unregistered, exhaust system, bodykit, blue, manual

2> Toyota Harrier 240G Premium L, unregistered and brand new, rare bodykit, black and silver, power boot, multi function steering, electric seat, JBL sound system, high spec

3> Nissan Skyline R34 GT, non-turbo, tiptronic, sunroof, navigator screen from Xanavi, unregistered

4> BMW 320i, UK spec, 6 airbags, wood panel and steering, unregistered, black

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Any R34 GTT (M)?

motorfreak

Apr 18, 2006
GSR bro,

Bee Em E46 got any manual version ar? sorry cannot come yum char with you that day as your location is too far. next week i go to kajang i call you again ok bro?

jarum

Jan 2, 2006
4> BMW 320i, UK spec, 6 airbags, wood panel and steering, unregistered, black

how much bro .. what year?

GSR5559

broz: ru mr sabri? ahhaha..if u are, hope everythin goes well with the loan man, cya tomoro.

vspec: sorry to say this but sold. the car havent arrive to my showroom, got customer placed booking oredi, and the car has been delivered few days ago. oni in my showroom for days sold oredi. why not getting other model?

motor: no problem mate, btw nice toking to u. looking forward to meet with ya. see ya..and yes not to forget ther is manual bee em, but very hard to find, mostly bring in tiptronic only. this is more like high class car, who wants to drive manual in a bee em? rite?

jarum: year 2001 unregistered, looking at RM 142k, u come and have alook of it, then il try to discuss the price lower upon confirmation by you. easier for me to deal with my boss, if he knows customer is around me.

nitro: my side no more altezza, but i got a fren who is having em which is blue in colour. let me know if ur interested. thankz

motorfreak

Apr 18, 2006
GSR bro..will try to yum cha with you this Friday afternoon, during my trip back to kl from malacca

exhaustfume

Apr 11, 2006
How much can i get ?

i have this Honda Accord 2.0 Vtec 99' , how much can i sell it for ?

hi guys...

i have few power part to let go..

1. Garrett T2530 ball-bearing turbo
@Rm1000 (original from japan)

2. Apexi Hybrid Intercooler (similar size with vr4 i/cooler)
@Rm500 (original from japan)

3. Blizt 2nd generation BLow off valve
@Rm250 (original from japan)

4. Greddy 2nd generation(profecB) Boost controller
@Rm600

5. 510cc Evo injector
@Rm320 x4
@Rm160 x2
RE: someone reserve two...but if he not goin to collect these few day i will let it go at 4 piece...