Hotwheels anyone?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
That gold firebird is treasure hunt one right? Or is it overseas one?
Yupe...it's this year THunt$...same as the Drift King!! :love:

ExODus

May 14, 2006
I don't get it... meaning? THunt in Malaysia is differ from the rest of the world's?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Well...Thunt series all over the world is the same actually..only the Card is different for the US/European or some other countries market (Short Card, Long Card..etc) & different between THUNT & THUNT$ is :

THUNT
= Regular Wheels (Plastic Wheels)
THUNT$ = Rubber Wheels (Rubbers) **More Valuable & Rare

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Owh..Like that...Thanks for the explanation...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::love:

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Demn... Very nice... Totally rare... Very lucky la... :adore::adore:

Sky, didn't know you are into HW too, I so long didn't buy HW already....no more place to put in the cabinet.

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Walawei... Nice Silvia... been hunting for that... No luck... :adore:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
whui...got customised kotak.....u have my respect
Thanks mate...actually it's Clear Collection case & can be bought at some department stores!!

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Where did u bought it? is it expensive? (*the Clear Collection Case) :adore:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Sky, didn't know you are into HW too, I so long didn't buy HW already....no more place to put in the cabinet.
my part time hobby nia... free free got lepak shopping complex only go find... not as hardcore as u stalking carace...

Walawei... Nice Silvia... been hunting for that... No luck... :adore:
hehe... i previously saw one S15 red color selling in times square... open box rm30... crazy price... end up jz admire only... lolz...

lucky lucky didnt buy dat... if not i surely sakit hati when i see this silvia cost rm4.90 in da parkson toys department... haha....

whui...got customised kotak.....u have my respect
i saw got saleen... i'm looking for it...

ExODus

May 14, 2006
hehe... i previously saw one S15 red color selling in times square... open box rm30... crazy price... end up jz admire only... lolz...

lucky lucky didnt buy dat... if not i surely sakit hati when i see this silvia cost rm4.90 in da parkson toys department... haha....
whoa...Opened Box RM30... :rolleyes: when i gonna meet with a silvia... ? :banghead:

my part time hobby nia... free free got lepak shopping complex only go find... not as hardcore as u stalking carace...
What stalk Carace. I where got stalk her...:mad:

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
So long I didn't buy HWs dy. Now waiting to grab T-Hunts only :mad:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Long time din buy " Roda Panas " edy...just bought these recently for some nice models...:proud:

hye zthian forumer.

here i wanna said to all of zth ppl, please beware of this scamming case.THIS fella (scammer) take my old car pic (already sold) then put at mudah. here the link

Proton Wira (M) EVO RS - Cars for sale Kelantan - Mudah.my

i already sell this car about 1 years ago.so pls don put any deposit to that fella.because the car already i sell about 1 year ago.. so please spread this news.. this car not mine...