Nov 24, 2003
sold.......

TimLang

Jun 15, 2006
:love: NA monster! :adore: btw what color code is that? lemon yellow ka? :hmmmm:

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
TimLang:i want type r yellow,y-56 if not mistaken but the sohai paint shop motherfucker dunno spray what motherfucking yellow.lighter than type r y-56 yellow

khencana:yes,took out some parts to sell cheaper.

saila,skyancient--thanksss

fools

Apr 25, 2007
the most worth it car i've ever seen.free bump for u.
not a waste if buy this car.

fai2max

Jan 12, 2006
if i exchange EG ( 2 door black color ) B16A with LSD ..tapar money to...can get chepper ?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
fai2max:call if interested,thanks

integramania :original spec,nothing monsta:biggrin:

gsr_evo
king_jamez
tykiasu :thanksss

for those interested,please dun ask for best price before u view the car.

user6:please view the car before get for photocopy geran.if u want to enquire bout loan amount,u dun need the geran.just walk in to any financing bank then tell them what model is the car,what year.they will tell u the possible financing amount...

skalock77

Feb 13, 2007
43k.....i'm interested, but hv to letgo my ES first lorr.....:hmmmm:

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
sorry,no time going to kl at the moment.

please call if interested

Synon'G

Sep 21, 2008
Hi, I'm from Penang, very interested and please PM me your best price, cash buyer here! thanks!!!