Felixia Yeap

SF, hahahaha~~you ah....today got 2 dates in a day....tired...
Lolz! U ah...really arr "Sai Meng" to us lar...say tired but got dates with girls...u tired I go on ur behalf lar can arr? Don't la keep all the girls to yourself...no wonder JIN follow ur style lar lolz! Keep all the girls and do not share with others lolz! :thefinger:

Shud give me some ma...adi so many lolz! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

SF, I don't have many...ask Blank...he's the daddy of all girls...

I see if JIN got a few girls that he can spare for me or not 1st...if not later when I ask BLANk he might end up giving me girls photos only lolz! :rofl: :rofl: Lolz! :banghead:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
sigh..14 pages of batang talks... all talks no action *yawn*....... i thot pocket rocket the all time hall of fame on ZTH PLAYAZ's wall would have 'acted' instead of tokking... just mind u.. while u all busy posting and wetting your keyboards... Tom, SDF and ramsing has already made his move...

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

There's "Sei Dai Lan Wong" .. translated 4 heavenly cocks of ZTH... Tom, SDF, Ramsing and eclisp3.. d rest are just names on PLAYAZ wall.. out of 4.. 3 oledi in action.. u all pigi main jauh jauh la... bwahahahahhaa

BH, I thought you were 1 of the 4 Dai Lan Wong.....Ai~~

*cabut....

'A Lin King' now I know what's the true meaning behind the title......clever use of the word Alim....the 4 DLW also no fight with you...Muahahaha....

Lolz! Damn Funny lar u guys...aiya when u guys "4 Dai Lan Wong" show up, how are we going to compete with u guys lar...have to play jauh jauh lo :bawling: :banghead:

Anyway, TR hope can TT with u tis saturday...hope I have nothing extra to do last min.

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
sigh..14 pages of batang talks... all talks no action *yawn*....... i thot pocket rocket the all time hall of fame on ZTH PLAYAZ's wall would have 'acted' instead of tokking... just mind u.. while u all busy posting and wetting your keyboards... Tom, SDF and ramsing has already made his move...

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

There's "Sei Dai Lan Wong" .. translated 4 heavenly cocks of ZTH... Tom, SDF, Ramsing and eclisp3.. d rest are just names on PLAYAZ wall.. out of 4.. 3 oledi in action.. u all pigi main jauh jauh la... bwahahahahhaa
how in the freakin world all sudden i get dragged into this ?? :confused:

Blackhowling... KNNCCB.. :thefinger:

Lolz! Ask Blackhowling Bro...lolz! I also dunno what is happening and which is true and which is not now lolz! :rofl:

I'm going to Ipoh this sunday but no car to meet up and have drink with u lar melody babe..
So, sorry that I have to make it next round when I get to drive up to Ipoh..now car got problem until I have to take Taxi to ipoh instead.

Melody u r staying somewhere near Ipoh City is it?

Me come to Ipoh specially to pai lin at your place ma and then have drinks lolz! :rofl:

And get some cookies that u made on your own from u leh...hehe! :biggrin:

No lar...Im going to sg.siput to visit my gf relatives and family lar. :biggrin:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
dat's y i say u guys are freakin amateurs.. talking about ipohs and cnys when one of the 4DLW oledi took her out for dinner last nite... hahaha.. enuff la.. sau pei la.. tutup topic.. ahahhaha

Thanks for the updates and info Bro Blackhowling. Appreciate it. Is a good news that one of the 4DLW has taken her out for dinner last night. Grats to that guy. :congrats:

But SDF adi said he is not one of the 4DLW wor...So, There is TOM, Remsing, Eclipse and U. So which one took her out? Share with us a bit more lar bro hehe!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
I see if JIN got a few girls that he can spare for me or not 1st...if not later when I ask BLANk he might end up giving me girls photos only lolz! :rofl: :rofl: Lolz! :banghead:
i oso need to spare for myself... just break-up wit 1 gal only..:biggrin:

Lolz! Damn Funny lar u guys...aiya when u guys "4 Dai Lan Wong" show up, how are we going to compete with u guys lar...have to play jauh jauh lo :bawling: :banghead:

Anyway, TR hope can TT with u tis saturday...hope I have nothing extra to do last min.
u sure u wanna meet TR meh..???:rofl::rofl::rofl:
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

TR is a nice guy sure wanna meet him and he is bring his hot gf ma...so must look see look see who is the lucky girl lo :thefinger:

And also to meet you ma...so that you after meal u can point out to me on where to fix the grounding lolz! :rofl:

Just break up with 1 girl? How many girls u have la? lolz! :banghead:

hi everyone
i from the north
sometimes in penang
sometimes in kedah

anyone know any place can custom made suspension for my car one?
cause i cant find any aftermarket one suitable for my car
(old car)

anyway.. also..
in penang
what choise of assesories shop we got?
i only saw brothers, and speedworks...
any other place can reccomends?

hope someone can guide me