Computerize - Open Sale

pentavalen

May 16, 2006
- OPEN SALE -

4PCS RAM 128MB , GRAPHIC CARD 128MB AND 160BG HARD DISK

1. RAM ADVANCE MODULES AM128D04A5C PC2700 16M X 64 DDR 128MB 333MHz CL2[1].5
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/...VANCEMODULESAM128D04A5CPC270016MX.5Medium.jpg
PRICE : RM 50 FOR 2PCS , NEGO

2. RAM KINGSTON KVR333X64C25 128MB 2[1].5V
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/...TERIZE/KingstonKVR333X64C2512821.5VMedium.jpg
PRICE : RM50 FOR 2PCS , NEGO

3. HARD DISK SEAGATE BARACUDA 160G 7200rpm 16mb
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/...ERIZE/HDSEAGATEBARACUDA160G7200rpm16mbMed.jpg
PRICE :SOLD!!!
Still under waranty 3 Years , Selling due to upgrading to SATA H/Disk
Hard disk condition tio top , no sound kluk klak...

4. HIS 9250 128MB 64BIT SMALL BOX H060909833
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/...ERIZE/HIS9250128MB64BITSMALLBOXH060909833.jpg
http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/COMPUTERIZE/KOTAKHISRADEONMedium.jpg
PRICE : SOLD!!!
Still under waranty , Selling due to upgrading to 256MB g/card
Graphic card condition OK , can play NFS U/Ground + Most Wanted + Carbon

REASON FOR SALE , UPGRADING MY OWN PC!!!

CALL OR MSG : 012.216.5430
AREA : AMPANG , SENTUL , GOMBAK AND SUNWAY CITY

Holla... Been a while since I posted DIY stuff here. Been kinda busy with 101 things since the New Year. Those who have seen it in ZTH Mag, here is the Forum page to discuss... Those have not, grab one! This round's issue had loads of good stuff in there... kekeke.. (And my not so happening TimeToAttack Sepang results... hahha.. Yes, I am scared of Rain. Period)

DIY INTERCOOLER WATER SPRAY SYSTEM

Intercooler Sprayer, a simple mechanism that is proven to significantly cool an...