compaq evo n100v 4 sale

All Other Stuff

compaq evo n100v 4 sale

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sorry forgot to include the contact no. 012 3034800

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sorry. left my phone in the house, went out yum cha. :P will reply you tomorrow.

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sure. still available.
if u take all sure have nice price.
call me to make arrangments to meet up.

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sorry le friend. i want to sell mine... dont want anymore notebooks.

brill

May 16, 2005
Is the notebook come with driver CD/recovery CD?
and what O/S is the original O/S when you bought the notebook?

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
i threw away the CD's
all outdated. bought from lowyat.
winxp has all the drivers for the notebook so no worries.

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
if you want i can give and external PCMCIA wireless card. but it will cost you.

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
finished studying. no use for the notebook.
i'm at pj area.

Finally. The video that summarizes the action packed sunday, beginning with the grand showcase of battle cars , to the initial thrills and spills of the rain soaked circuit, leading to a neck to neck challenge of best lap times that increases in pace as the water evaporates off the circuit from...