clearing my ICE

ICE -In Car Entertainment

clearing my ICE

gabai

Mar 2, 2007
i wanna sell my own audio system..item all in good condition and still in car..can test first..im selling all except the front component set..

item 1

single din pioneer tiptop working condition
Model DEH2950 MP,
CD, MP3 & Tuner, Malaysia Spec (no need booster)
come with remote control
SOLD

item 2

pre amp av quart tip top working condition
Model AQ-P303
can control sub n speaker concurrently
SOLD

item 3

Mohican 12inch sub woofer with box
condition tip top working, just the woofer got tompok2 paint sprayed abit..
single coil type..
SOLD

item 4

westwell power ampplifier
2 channel..used to powered item 3 above
will giv along rca cable..
still in use n tip top condition
SOLD

item 5

5inch BM Boschman bassmid
spec have to read behind the speaker..
currently still in use
RM80 nett

some item dun have pic since it is still in use n hard to shoot the pic..anything can contact me 013-3333038..location is kota damansara

gabai

Mar 2, 2007
sori bro..not doing postage..item is cash on delivery..

guys and dudes here, sorry if this topic posted already or many topics opened.

i wanna ask about about HKS and Apexi spark plug

which 1 is better and about the price?

about about the 7 8 and 9 how to c which car have to use what?