KL-Damansara
ill definitely join if not working :)

Barb,

come on bro, have a break! :beer:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Bro Faisal, the registration only on the HPC web? How about the fees payment?

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

Bro Faisal, just check on HPC web group 1 hv full & close for registration.... Just ask for your opinion if I hv frend who already hv experiance on track a few time before, so if we joint to group 2 possible or not?? need ur kind advice.

So sad for late registration......:bawling:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Eric,

Group 1 is advisable for total track newbies.

if you've been on Sepang before Group 2 is ok.

Bro Faisal,

If on track of Sepang for me consider newbies, I hv never enter Sepang track day before. Other the basic handling should be consider no problem.

Any concern if i wish to joint group 2 since the group 1 is already full..

Need your kind suggestion....pls..:adore:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Register complete in HPC Track Day on 25-July....

I will be in group 2 with my member.
Car will be going.
1) Celica >>Myself..
2) Subaru Impreza
3) Honda Prelude
4) Civic Type-R
5) BMW Z4 M-roadster

Meet your soon..:knuddel:

Hi Zeus,...U will be there?? Hv other Celica Member join??

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Then I'll meet u guys during the debriefs for Group 2.

After every session all drivers are invited to join debriefs so we can get to knwo each other and discuss driving amongst the group.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
i hope i can join....

eric,

hpc reg date closed??

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
i hope i can join....

eric,

hpc reg date closed??
Lol....Bro Zeus, I think u confirm already...:confused:...
This is the best time we can meet together, invite KL side Celica member join lah..

Wait for your good news...Since Bro faisal already inform above Group 2 still available for
register...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
bro eric, i might be going overseas, but anyways i have registered :)

wld love 2 c u GT celica:burnout:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Ohh...Zeus u will going oversea ah?? haiz...:banghead:

Anyway, wish to meet u ..hope ur schedule not crash lah..:biggrin:

This is part 2 of the detail which is paint correction, which is also the one that I am not satisfied with and am greatly humbled. Still got a lot to learn on detailing super soft black paint.

Some damage assessment under the sun and with halogens...

Many general swirls...

RIDS and paint chips at some parts of the car...