Celica ZZT 231 entering Sepang 1000KM

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah

Huh...Hot.already... I will plan it as fast:burnout:...
Now here my state member got 2 car confirm
already, if including me total 3 car. Hope to get more
member in order can rent a trailer carry our car.....:tongue:

---------- Post added at 02:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

go where?

Bro Barbarian, join for track day on 25th July. Interesting??

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Huh...Hot.already... I will plan it as fast:burnout:...
Now here my state member got 2 car confirm
already, if including me total 3 car. Hope to get more
member in order can rent a trailer carry our car.....:tongue:

---------- Post added at 02:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

Bro Barbarian, join for track day on 25th July. Interesting??
how barb? boleh ka?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
ill definitely join if not working :)

Barb,

come on bro, have a break! :beer:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Bro Faisal, the registration only on the HPC web? How about the fees payment?

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

Bro Faisal, just check on HPC web group 1 hv full & close for registration.... Just ask for your opinion if I hv frend who already hv experiance on track a few time before, so if we joint to group 2 possible or not?? need ur kind advice.

So sad for late registration......:bawling:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Eric,

Group 1 is advisable for total track newbies.

if you've been on Sepang before Group 2 is ok.

Bro Faisal,

If on track of Sepang for me consider newbies, I hv never enter Sepang track day before. Other the basic handling should be consider no problem.

Any concern if i wish to joint group 2 since the group 1 is already full..

Need your kind suggestion....pls..:adore:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Register complete in HPC Track Day on 25-July....

I will be in group 2 with my member.
Car will be going.
1) Celica >>Myself..
2) Subaru Impreza
3) Honda Prelude
4) Civic Type-R
5) BMW Z4 M-roadster

Meet your soon..:knuddel:

Hi Zeus,...U will be there?? Hv other Celica Member join??

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Then I'll meet u guys during the debriefs for Group 2.

After every session all drivers are invited to join debriefs so we can get to knwo each other and discuss driving amongst the group.

whats up bro.. all senior k-kar kaki.. i need ur help.. i wan oversize my pistons.. what pistons i would to use?!what name?! how many mm?! how the price inc. pistons rings?! or how much the istallation?! where workshop will be suggest?! not heavy modi, coz that car daily use.. im still using 660 block.. is it i need to change the turbine.. :confused_smile: