Buy E-Cigarettes right here in Malaysia!

Do You Smoke?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
All Other Stuff

Buy E-Cigarettes right here in Malaysia!

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
Please feel free to discuss more here to keep the topic alive. We have received quite a number of emails and phone calls but not too much activity in this topic. We hope to be able to help more smokers with E-Cigarettes. Thank you.:smokin:

Nov 13, 2008
Mr. E-Cigarettes..
Sent you order for more refills..
Please send to my usual address.
Regret not buying more 2 weeks ago.. 5 FOC refills finish already.

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
Mr. E-Cigarettes..
Sent you order for more refills..
Please send to my usual address.
Regret not buying more 2 weeks ago.. 5 FOC refills finish already.
That is why we advised you many times to buy extra refills. Almost all of our customers will buy extra refills together with their starter kit for their own convenience and to save on courier fees.

Thanks for keeping this topic alive. We will send you your order tomorrow and it will reach you on Saturday. We will include some free gift as a surprise for you. Thank you very much.

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
B.U.M.P!:smokin::smokin:

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
B.U.M.P!:smokin::smokin:

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
The full ad below so that you do not need to put bits and pieces together....

Please visit http://e-cigarettesmalaysia.blogspot.com/ and http://store.hinetmedia.com/?ecigmalaysia for more information. You can also call us at our Customer Service Line at 012-7783592 or email any enquiries to [email protected] . We'll be more than happy to answer your every E-Cigarettes needs.

We sincerely want to help any and every smoker quit smoking just like we did! Contact us for more information. There is no obligation for purchase whatsoever!

WHAT IS AN E-CIGARETTE?

It looks like a cigarette, it feels like a cigarette and it satisfies you like a cigarette. However, Electric Cigarettes DO NOT contain tobacco or the other harmful substances in regular cigarettes. That means carcinogenic substance like tar, formaldehyde and carbon monoxide are not inhaled which reduces the risks of cancer and other diseases commonly associated with smoking.
The only working substance in the E-Cigarette is nicotine. E-Cigarette cartridges come in several different strengths which means you can control the nicotine content. Smokers wanting to kick the habit completely will find this is a great way to handle cravings.

The e-cigarette is great for/when:

• E-Cigarette DOES NOT contain the over 4000 POISONOUS substances and harmful CHEMICALS found in real cigarettes that cause heart attack and cancer, such as tar, carbon monoxide, acetone, sulfuric acid and more.
• You can ENJOY the E-Cigarette in places where regular cigarettes are PROHIBITED, even in bed and malls. We have personally tried it and no one was offended. We've only received weird looks.
• E-Cigarette costs less than real cigarettes in the long run.
• E-Cigarette eliminates the dangers of second-hand smoke, so you can smoke around others without causing ill effects. While there may be a faint scent for a few seconds, there is virtually NO smell as the vapor quickly vanishes.
• Eliminate the nasty smell, messy ashes and cigarette butts.
• Eliminate bad breath and smoke odor on your body and clothes, as well as in your home and car.
• My wife practically has nothing more to say about my smoking habit. I should have gotten this years ago!

HOW DOES AN E-CIGARETTE WORK?

When the user inhales through the device, the air flow is detected by a sensor. A microprocessor then activates an atomizer, which injects tiny droplets of the liquid into the flowing air and vapourises the nicotine. This produces a vapor mist which is inhaled by the user (refer to picture). The microprocessor also activates an orange LED at the tip to simulate real smoking.

REFILL CARTIDGES

One refill catridge is equivalent to more than 300 mouthfuls of an ordinary cigarette. This is equal to about 20 – 30 cigarettes (1 to 1.5 boxes) This may vary according to individual. Again, be wary of certain models where their refills may last only up to 150 mouthfuls or less. They may sell their starter kits at a lower price but will make long term profits from your frequent refill purchases!

WHAT DO I GET IN A STARTER KIT?

Our starter kit is ready to use with:
• A Complete Electronic Cigarette Set
• Two rechargeable batteries
• A charger for these batteries
• Five free Medium and/or High flavoured cartridges
• English Instructions for use

Retail Price for All the above = RM313

REFILL PRICES
>1 Box (5 refill cartridges) = RM 30 (Equivalent to 100 cigarettes)
>4 Boxes (20 refill cartridges) = RM 108 (Equivalent to 400 cigarettes, 1 month supply)

Group Buys and Agents are welcome! Please feel free to contact [email protected] or call our Customer Service Line at 012-7783592 for enquiries! If you need a full brochure, please also email the above address

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
B.U.M.P!:smokin::smokin::smokin:

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

Nov 13, 2008
Thanks..
Free gifts and refills received..
Sorry lah a bit kiasu at the beginning
You're right.. Good surprise on the free gifts hahaha.. :proud:

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

Bump: B.U.M.P!:smokin::smokin::smokin:

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Are these E-ciggarettes approved by the SIRIM board?
with SIRIM approval number?

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
Our products are certified by CE and ROHS and has sold millions of units since 2004 to US, UK, Europe and some Middles East countries. There has been no reports of E-Cigarettes causing any harm to anyone. We have test reports from manufacturer labs and local labs to verify the results.

There is no Sirim as it is difficult to obtain approval due to political reasons. This product is very sensitive politically, especially for a third world country like ours. There are 6 million smokers in Malaysia and 2 million packs of cigarettes sold everyday. Just imagine how much money the government makes from cigarette sales? I don't want to say too much cos I might get into trouble. I think you can understand what we mean.

There are already clinics and pharmacies in KL area selling the exact same product but at RM700for starter kits and RM75 for 5 refills! Yes, that means doctors are selling them.

We ourselves have more than 500 customers in JB and we have been selling this product for more than 10 months. We have personally used E-Cigarettes for more than a year and all of us have quit regular cigarettes 100%. We have never felt better. About 75% of our customers have also quit 100%. The remainder have managed to cut down more than 50% of regular cigarettes consumption.

If you are in JB, we welcome you to meet up with us for a product demo where we can even let you test it yourself. If you feel that it is not suitable, you do not need to make any purchases!

Here are the summary of our safety measures so far:

1. CE, ROHS, FCC compliance.
2. Sold millions of units since 2004 and has been approved for use in the US, UK, parts of Europe and Midle East.
3. Manufacturer has been audited by us (Production & Facilities) and test results validated.
4. Local lab test results has been consistent with manufacturer claim
5. Local sales of more than 500 units
6. Personal usage of almost a year
7. Sold by Doctors and Pharmacists who have conducted clinical tests

Please feel free to contact us for more infor via email or our Custoer Service Line.

EricCartman

Sep 26, 2008
B.U.M.P:smokin::smokin::smokin:

Hai, I am new here. I would like to have suggestions from all on upgrading the performance of a Waja 1.6(A) with bolt ons and without changing the engine.
Any suggestions anyone?

Current bolt ons:
Gab monoshocks absorbers + Zmax lowered springs(to change to Tein S-Tech
Ultra Racing Front Strut Bars
Pivot Volt Stabilizers and ground wires
17" rims + Silverstone tyres

In hand:
4 inch outlet firehill 2inch inlet + firehill header (need the advice and tips on the setting, cant do a...