AUTOBOT spotted in Klang

Vox

Jul 2, 2008

my previous car, is the NFS design also although it is just a Proton Neo la. I'm the second 1 doing the NFS at Tomsstickers after inspired by the AUDI TT which is the first guy did it in Tomsstickers designed by Toms as well.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
my Levin is a modified Decepticon..

:thefinger:

Got 1 350Z la i saw before with that police kind of design...in Klang.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
calling all autobots..

a decepticon spotted in Shah Alam..

He's armed & dangerous :wink:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i like how this thread turn out to be than the original intended?
i think this thread just wanna share pictures of any transformers car u've seen..

:biggrin:

hi to all sifus..

my friend have a mazda 808 13B rotary engine..the question is i need some advise to all sifus here about the custom air filter for 13B N/A rotary engine carburetor.which 1 is the most suitable that can fix with the stock carburetor that will give better performance(better pickup n top speed).the current setting is hard to get the pickup with the stock air filter..

hope anyone could help..
thanx :biggrin: