>>any Seremban People<< N9

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
haha..TR got monster..where like me..haha..nothing compared to other monster..my ride very tame wan..

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
macha drift onli can do in track la..on normal road than finding trouble d..

and the tyre marks u are telling is from lorry..not drift marks..

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
khoo's bunny is tame but than hor..when he sees unusual ppl he bites wan wor..

YH:this week the kepong TT on or not geh?if this week and next week i cannot make it..i got somethings to do..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
the bunny outside only is tame, but inside is a monster :evil:

TR said the TT will be next week, 11th wor.

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
YH:i next week will be going to cameron highlands d..so i dont think so can join u guys for the TT..

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
agreeed.........RaceBreed......what does jz and 13b stands for....? nothing.....
stay away from these engines.......

dont play supra la...stay far away from 1jz and 2jz...useless engine...no support in Msia wan..play Nissan and Mitsubishi
Oh and stay away from Mazda also :P

Blank take route 1...just like the 1st few times....so time I will SMS you guys to meet up.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
seremban kaki coming to kepong tt this friday?good good...take the route 3 la coz seldom come kepong ma,sure take need this chance to serbis *ahem* together gather la

but might suffer from the enjoy of million eyes la :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
not this Friday, next Friday 11th June. You call unker fstrader out also lah :biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
unker fstrader need to ask his son to invite la..

SF,where r u?pls get him out from papaya farm,friends from seremban coming for a gathering next friday la

Blank, I'm very alim...what does it mean ??

'but might suffer from the enjoy of million eyes la'

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:mad::mad::mad:TM break down for half day...*sienzzzz*
TR,yhau,SE86:sometime bunny really beh tahan 1....they will thought u r sick cat 1....:biggrin:
5ll5:if take route3 no need to invite him 1 ma....direct meet him at farm la......
BLANk: again!!:thefinger:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
khoo198 & TitanRev:
'but might suffer from the enjoy of million eyes'

actually try to figure it out with easy way...no need susah2 1...hehe

if wanna know more,then take route 3...i will let u guys know wht to do next...:evil:

route 1,the same old thing enhanced with speeding and cornering action(optional)...

route 2,short cut and high class...but mines everywhere...high attention & alert are require...

route 3,pack and tired,can kill some time if it still earlier and u will know how was the real kepong looks like especially during night but need to suffer frm the enjoy of the million eyes...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
guys becareful when u all go to thursday pasar malam at blossom..i was there just now and my car sport light already kena stolen..my car and another myvi sportlight got stolen..XXXX those thiefs..really bad day..just take care ur car..park beside the road also better..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
blank just want u guys to get naked at kepong main street la...:burnout: