4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
just a normal sohc ck, matched with mivec gb

2inch piping and aftermarket muffler

else stock

few idea / planning in mind, wait for the right time and also money to come by in my pocket hahha
can plan to load in Mivec head and wiring man.. become mivec 93..:rofl::rofl:

Naaz

Feb 28, 2011
ya piston need to change to hi comp

head + wiring + misc for mivec head conversion almost 4k++ hahah

might as well i just upgrade the internal bottom n upper part

can gain +- hp & tork as std mivec

hehehe

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang
Sifu,

wan to ask wira 1.5 SE original extractor 4-2-1 izzit good enough to install in 4g13.

tauto

May 18, 2017
www.tauto.store
Thanks bro,

one more thing , any cheaper option for measuring the engine head flatness?

instead of using a straighedge, can i use a steel ruler buy from any stationery shop?
I suppose you could if you manage to find 1 long enough to cover the length of the engine head

Hi Guys,

Just wanted to introduce a new technology found that can replace WAX and Polish for Grooming your car. REVOL is a product from Singapore and was invented by a Singaporean as well.

What is Revol Water Polishing?
The Revol Water Polishing is a technology where water is used to polish your car. Revol polishes your car by using the most advanced formulated non-wax product together with the first ever Water-Polishing to let your car achieve the wettest, clearest and the most...