4AGZE supercharger upgrades

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
triplerotor, i had that issue too.. of throttle there's a knocking sound from the left side.. i fist though it was a damaged lsd.. but later then the driveshaft gave way after changing it the sound went away.. i think its caused by the inner cup or worn inner bearings..

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
I managed to duplicates "Watanabe" spec ECU for AE101.
5.5k no longer any issue, and it rev happily until red...
Since it is a modify ECU, it mean, its "for track use onlly, not for street use" :biggrin:

sifu latok DR ECU Wong..

care to duplicate my ECU to MINES...

am geting the rides vack after long hiatus!!!:adore:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
it just so happen i have 2units of schargers for u, an sc12 and an sc14 (estima), both are up for sale. as well as a 1bar sc pulley for grab, pm for more details, tq

Apr 13, 2018
so couple of years ago i got my hands on a 91 gtz levin 4agze..the thing is nuts..havent had the 5.5k problem with this one.which got.me.to.thinking and stripped my ecu down...has anyone.had any exprience with a 4agze ecu being chipped with a 4ag test vvl chip..can tell it.was added after factory .whatever it is .i have a 10k rpm.limit .no speed cut.rev cut or fuel cut..also has anyone.tried running na 4age cams in gze ..was told higher lifter and longer duration