1:18 Diecast Forums

Cow

LOL!! ya la! the box damn "ja dou" man..

i paid RM280 for it 8)

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
LOL!! ya la! the box damn "ja dou" man..

i paid RM280 for it 8)
280??? dats cheap bro!!

local seller?

yesterday, my ferrari dino fell from the rack

stupid kid, he panjat the display case. now headlight broken already:banghead:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
yeah but the size is smaller than AUtoArt la cyber...+ hotworks offers the snap-on type and not really die-cast right???
OOpss sorry....din noticed that this Hotworks Ztuned scale is 1:24 & u r looking for 1:18 wan..!! Anyway, i saw b4 @ Midvalley Nikko got sell R33 Nismo edition but din see any R34 GTR Nismo Ztuned..:hmmmm:

felixfatass

Oct 24, 2007
Guys, This are my collection! Check it out,

AutoArt 1:18 Skyline V Spec II

AutoArt 1:18 Honda S2000

PUTRACAR

Dec 3, 2007
Nissan 350Z and Honda NSR from Musclemachines 1:18 scale
for sale RM190.00 each.
Location Putrajaya call 012-3251546

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Seems like this thread is dead! Let me cheer up this thread abit with my collection---> Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster (Maisto) :biggrin:

Nice car cyber~:adore:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance

wah~~really cun leh..How much cyber? Still can get where ?

Hi. I am buying a Proton Persona SE' 2008 from a used car dealer. Can anyone please tell me what things to check when buying a second hand proton car?? This is my first time buying a Proton. So I really don't know what to look for. I have already paid the booking and I'm waiting for the car to go for inspection in puspakom. The dealer insisted once the inspection is done, I pay him full.

Can anyone please accompany me to check the car, before I officially get it??

I'm attaching the...