Work zone auto garage

Car Shops and Services

Work zone auto garage

bro i always pass by your shop, but seems closed...wat time u close ah?
how to go up? the stairs beside the grd floor shop ah?

bro i always pass by your shop, but seems closed...wat time u close ah?
how to go up? the stairs beside the grd floor shop ah?

ya...from the door beside the shop.number is 9-2.why dont u call me?some time im doing something outside.and i go oversea oftenly...please let me know before u come.its much better.012-3768205(Pang).

haha...sorry bro..i pass by there most of the time....cos go to giant....
i drive kancil only....1 day i will go upstair to view your stuffs ya....

Hi bro,

I'm looking for a good service centre. I'm driving Hyundai Accent 1.5GL.

My experience with previous SC was after the change of the timing belt, the air-con compressor start to give irritating sound when car's idling with air-con ON. I went back to the SC and they claimed not their problem and that was just a normal sound for the air-con.

I keep asking around and hope can get solution unless I need to change the compressor for about RM3k......

Hope to hear from you.

Thanks in advance. Cheers!!!