TRUST grex oil cooler for rb25 rb25det

abflug34

Jul 16, 2004
segamat/mersing
www.protonmania.com
TRUST grex oil cooler for rb25 rb25det (URGENT)

in very very good condition
oilcooler row in excilent cond..no dent and so what ever.. earls steel braided hose all around
the pic is warp by plastic coz dont want my room floor get dirty..
satisfaction guarantee.. item is at mersing johor.. prefer COD .. or courier
all in 1 set. oilcooler and oil filter relocation.. by trust.. grex

017 9468549

serius buyer only. no time waster please

abflug34

Jul 16, 2004
segamat/mersing
www.protonmania.com
nop this item is taken from rb25det halfcut.. halfcut runnning standart turbo and just a greedy ic piping with intercooler only..
according from a guy from pitwork jb. the use this oil cooler set to his cefy 3 years and not having problem with it.. for the first time using it.. must add more 1 liter and that is no more topup and change oil like before 4liter..

Hi all sifus!

I am eyeing at this Alarm System made from Korea but i hardly see any accessory shops in Malaysia sells them or even provide installation for them.

Anyone out there that installed this, your comment is very much appreciated. I need to know the reliability of this product.

I am also looking for experienced installers that are capable to install this Alarm System into a Toyota Vios 2010.

Thank you!