Rare Toyota..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
ta20, ta22, ta23, ta27, ta28, ta35...there are some difference between ta20/22 with ta23, the nose for ta22 is slanted just like mine, shorter wheelbase and different bonnet design, different meter cluster and dash design..ta23 as you can see in the picture you posted, the nose is flat, it have longer wheelbase, different design of front bumper and bulging bonnet with no detachable air vent on the hood..ta27, ta28 looks like old school mustang liftback, ta27 tail light different with ta28 ones..and so on and so on..hehe..just to name a few differences between the models..
it would be nice if u can include pictures.. the original ones..

i want to do it.. but i didn't know which is which.. then later got confuse.. hehe

if u don't mind la.. :biggrin:

:driver:

turbo10

Dec 11, 2003
sg petani kedah
no prob bro..

ta22

ta23, you can see the nose design is different

ta27

ta28

ta35 is almost the same as ta23,so no need pics hehe

ta40, already a 2nd gen of celica..

ta45

:driver::driver:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
wooo...nice..

thank u.. thank u..

small difference.. only professional can identify those car models.. hehe

:biggrin:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
haha celica's are like japanese muscle cars back then, since then it became more rally-ish and become more tame like a FF sportscar

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
nice catch.. :biggrin:

Supercharged Levin & DX Wagon in a single shot..

:wink:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
The 1 i saw was black, diff rim too, not sure repainted..?

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
The 1 i saw was black, diff rim too, not sure repainted..?
i think already repainted..'salin kulit'..coz last time also saw it was in black color..dat time driven by awek summore..dun know la if wujud 2 levin here.. :smokin:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
i think already repainted..'salin kulit'..coz last time also saw it was in black color..dat time driven by awek summore..dun know la if wujud 2 levin here.. :smokin:
Bro.. u stay at semenyih too..? Saw a grey R32 few times isit u..? Rev kao kao a...

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
wah.. lots of levin invading klang valley...

that's good news

:biggrin:

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Bro.. u stay at semenyih too..? Saw a grey R32 few times isit u..? Rev kao kao a...
Next to semenyih bro..where u at?..Grey R32?never saw it before..mine was in black bos..and there is also another black one which i met before but never spotted it nemore..nvr rev kao kao bro..stock jer :listen:.. :smokin:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Next to semenyih bro..where u at?..Grey R32?never saw it before..mine was in black bos..and there is also another black one which i met before but never spotted it nemore..nvr rev kao kao bro..stock jer :listen:.. :smokin:
Every weekend i will back to semenyih, work and stay at klang.

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
Toyota Soluna

20V Trumpeteer

Jan 2, 2010
Kedah
Soluna...TDM(Thailand Domestic Market), rarely seen those using malaysian plate number

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)