Oldskool Rotor Section

djenrelle

Oct 6, 2005
www.kuasakuda.com
May I know if anybody here is in the republic of oldskool rotaries? Those are R100, RX2, RX3, RX4, RX5 and rotor in any oldskool cars... Loved to see your machines here...!

Mine is under restos...

and this friend of mine has this...

djenrelle

Oct 6, 2005
www.kuasakuda.com
uik... not many oldskool re fans here meh?
nevermind... i share some pictures. all malaysias oldskools

this machine is mine. currently undergoing restoration in my garage.

original 10A from a firend of mine..

808 with rotor inside..

maxezin

Jan 27, 2005
nice , very rare , theres only one original rx3 here and restored.

phat7

May 21, 2004
awesome stuff guys!! great to see these classic beauties being restored to their former glory. more pics please :P

djenrelle

Oct 6, 2005
www.kuasakuda.com
i dunt have any idea why suddenly ppl are now looking for classic rotors transplant. there are A172 and escort mk2 in the kacukan process.

btw, here photos 808 and 12A those are moving around usj area. yea, they're undergoing restoration.

this one is for sale...

Call me 012 4769725 if u see DB808 white Honda integra DC2. Car went missing between 20:15 to 22:15 in Pisa, Penang. Tq.