MINI-Who will be the first to do this?

minicooper

Mar 8, 2004
Hi mini Fans

Check out this web side http://tom.kat.free.fr/mini.wmv.

If unable try zerotohundred Motorsports(new section),BFGoodrich Asian Motorsports Festival (sponsored) Topic Thai Autokana Champ,

So Mini fans this topic should be one up for mini, try to keep this forum alive for future mini fans to view

Cheers

S

skyline86

minicooper,
Probaly he can, but need a good car, recently im abit busy, when got time ill bring my laptop and just show to him, but i hear that video sound, it seem a high cam inside the car, and the intercooler is so big.... may be Kenny's mini turbo can do it?

Or u might try it urself? my car normal drift i can do it, but power drift i cant manage to do it as i using 1000cc, still need sometime for mini drift... but the last part really COOL than others car.... u ll never get it........

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
hey guys...
i have a retro mini for sale...

very good condition as can be judged from the photos..
1.0 injection engine( halfcut from japan)
manual
racing green and White top...
no rust, accident free
sport rims, new tyres
dashboard , interior from japan...
imported bodykit from japan too
alarm included

for more info...
pm me k...

thanks... :rolleyes:

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 27 2004, 20:47
hey guys...

manual
no rust, accident free
sport rims, new tyres
alarm included

for more info...
pm me k...

wah!!!
this fellow realli hard sell lehz....hahaha

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 28 2004, 21:04 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 28 2004, 21:04 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DJmobile@Oct 27 2004, 20:47
hey guys...

manual
no rust, accident free
sport rims, new tyres
alarm included

for more info...
pm me k...

wah!!!
this fellow realli hard sell lehz....hahaha [/b][/quote]
aiya... what to do...
pocket Burn big hole..
tak ada Duit... <_<

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
yaya...want to to intro some ah long for u or not?? hahahaa/....

minicooper

Mar 8, 2004
No mini challenger wants to try?

Malaysia mini might be better, brake and all 4 wheels up Ha.ha.ah.......

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
it must be running beam axle at the back for it to lift up its rear...damn light weight!

wish i could try that on my car, but from experience, a standard gearbox and diff definately not good enough to do that. Listening to the clip properly u can hear the whine of straight cut gearset and drops!

minicooper, bigger wheels in the front helps it turn around the cones better u think with less wheelspin?

ymloo

totally awesome!!! i've a new found respect for the mini...woohoo ;)

minicooper

Mar 8, 2004
fastclubman

How about building one.?
Any mini fans want to join in this project for next year autokana etc....

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
sounds good, but next year i think i wan to build a nice mini, totally standard everythign with nice interior and exterior. After that perhaps!

Hi, I am currently looking for a new setup of adjustables. I am very convinced with the D2. Where the adjustable options are more. 2 different location of adjustables. The spring height and the mount height. And also soft hard. Price is not very expensive. And very solid built and look nice too.

I would like to know if there is anyone here every tried D2. I believe it's from Taiwan. Correct me if i am wrong.

I am actually looking for something like TEIN. Comfort yet good performance in...