integra Headcounts!!

come lar this Fri we meet? kekekeke

achor - wow thank god you and your car ok....tat should be an experience to remember....anyway wats the meaning of semayang? tell me when u get ur super pro...bro the logo....can just b

TEGGERZ
4 - Life......

dgtalpunk - now tats the colour i mean....i was thinking of orange at first like the signal s14s/s15s....u seen the before....then orange may be a bit too much ....anyway its been on my mind for a while ler just thoughts though

lykiat - tat day was waiting to meet u lar...nevermind when your car out ...many more times to meet

slzzz - sorry man just cleared...wanna look for u to join us bro...come lar u and your other da fren

AlmostEvo - u never ask the guys for girls numbers ah? kakakaka

adrian, semayang = pray. the mechanic said it was like magic that i can still drive the car back home. friday nite can la fot TT.

tegger-4-life, heheh.... usually sunday evening, it's only me, mat n helmee drinking nescafe until nite at subang. "member kawasan perumahan". hahahaha....

i guessed it correct...kakaka

so Fri who wanna join? same place again ah?
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

wanna take pics means need space lor and good lighting....

anywhere else u know besides dataran prima?

guys,

friday night wat time. i working night shift and mesh said my car ok already, so will either pick it up tomorrow or friday.so if u guys meeting up a lil late then i can make it la cos i'll take my tegger n push it to its maximum potential la and meet u guys at around 10 something

dgtalpunk : my distributor was out, then after that my exhaust pun kena, then after that my piston or gasket pun kena.....so quite susah la my wallet now

Friday TT? for drinks or for photo session? Bright lighting erm.. Sri Pentas again? hehe.

Adrian: Most of the the Teggerz also single la. If got also let them take first la. You on the other hand..., faster hand out your lil black book. :)

kiat don push ur teg 2 da limit yet.slowly do up ur baby first k.da previous owner din take care of da car dats why u payin 4 it nw.hav patience bro.n in ur case deep pockets...juz kiddin bro.btw toby said ur a nice guy.

oh ya guys if u fellas free on friday n saturday go 2 tis place in ikano pwr centre.its called laundry opposite cineleisure.danny knws wher.plenty of chicks guys.wont regret.trust me.2bad cant join u guys lah.goin 2 paris 2 nite.b back on mon.hav fun.....

lykiat...wow thats quite a lot to do....anyway i think when you were asking in the thread many have said that you will need to be ready to do some repair work...only how much to be done....anyway glad your car is back again

erm... guys. don't think i can make it la tomorrow nite. my gf already made plans. haih.... but if wanna go have drinks on sunday can la.

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-08DStd3606894.htm

have u guys received this from matt? quite a good price too.

not bad but i think usually ppl make em white....since we have a outline then diff story

anyway it looks like u used a marker to draw on your car....cool

so if we have a tag line it will be just below...

for those of u guys with gsr engines, wat type of air filters r u guys using? wanna change mine n K&N seems the best drop-in but no stock. asked in N1 n speedworks already. i think wanna play drop in only. always stuck in jam =( if open port, i think hard to play also. the problem with the air ram unless wanna use stock funnel n stick the filter up front.

yes... but not yet decide on the tag line. how?

teggerz - come n tag along ? heheheheheh.....

about the filter, still have oem filter if i can find 1 that suits.

achor drop in mana ada main? kakaka....open pod lar...let it roar

eh let's tag along...after all cars also come join leh...tat would be weird

so this Friday cancelled lar since the main man ada date

my car came with the stock hose/funnel and at the end was a Hurricane (stoopid brand?) cone filter.
got short alluminium tube holding it.

hey.. check this out.. supra guyz making test on air filters... : http://www.mkiv.com/techarticles/filters_test/2/
http://www.mkiv.com

bout the sticker being red n my car's ass being red... i hv to stick the letterings on a black sticker n paste it on the back i guess...
or cf look sticker? :D