1. JDM Subaru STI GRB (2010/2013)

Hi guys, Looking to sell my current ride which is a JDM Subaru STI GRB Version 10 6-speed Manual (Manufactured 2010 / Resgistered February 2013). Car is a daily driven, hence the high mileage. Got it when it was 36,xxxkm on the Odo. Fully serviced at AE Glenmarie - Timing belt/Water pump...
  2. EVO X Intercooler Piping - Complete

EVO X Intercooler Piping - Complete & New Got a new set of intercooler piping , made from aluminium, specially made for Evo X. Kit consists of: 1. Upper intercooler pipe 2. Lower intercooler pipe (U and straight) 3. Silicon hoses and adaptors. 4. Hose clips 5. Intake pipe (3") 6. Greddy Blow...
  3. TD05H Turbo Downpipe Stainless Steel

Guys, got a unit of TD05 Stainless Steel Downpipe with "Wastegate Kampung". Item is in immaculate condition. Dropping off my B.O.T. project. Selling at purchased price, RM170, nego. Please contact SMS/call me @ 0122133431. Item in Klang, can arrange for viewing. Refer pic. Regards.
  4. TD05H Evo III Turbo for Sale - Complete

Guys, got a unit of TD05 Turbo complete unit with Exhaust Manifols, Downpipe flange, and O2 sensor, taken out from Evo III. Bought at R Garage, Sunway. Item is in immaculate condition. Dropping off my B.O.T. project. Selling at purchased price, RM1250, nego. PM me your offer. Please contact...
  5. Performance Parts To Let Go...

Morning Guys, ALL ITEM SOLD, TQ
  6. Performance Parts To Let Go...

I've got some parts to let go. Items being taken out from my previous car, as new owner want the car in standard form. Please refer the link below for my ad for the car. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/306618-perdana-v6-enhanced-04-a.html Parts that i want to let go are...
  7. Injen

Guys, just want to know. Where can we source Injen Cold Air Intake System here in Malaysia?
  8. PERDANA V6 Enhanced '04

PERDANA V6 Enhanced '03 SOLD... PERDANA V6 Enhanced - MANUAL Manufactured Year: December 2003 Registered Year: December 2003 Colour : Silk(Stock) Engine Changed to a new (used) Eterna 2WD Engine (Complete). HKS SPF Air Filter. Port & Polished Head with angle cut valves. New Art 78.9 pistons...
  9. How to improve Receiver reception?

Guys, need some advice. I'm riding a Perdana V6 with its stock Clarion Head Unit. The issue is that the receiver is not getting a good reception for FM. It is really irritating, especially when i'm on the highway, or listening to my fav radio channel. How do i overcome this? I've already...
  10. Widebody...

Guys, Where can i do a widebody kit change over for my ride? It's a Perdana V6. Favourably in Klang or Shah Alam area. Metal sheets, fiber, FRP, don't matter as long as the job delivered is good. Wide/extended front fender, Wide/extended rear fender (including doors), front and rear bumper...
  11. Perdana v6 enhanced rims

Perdana v6 enhanced rims - SOLD Item sold...
  12. PROTON WIRA 1.5 GLi - MARCH 2006

Guys, want to sell off my PROTON WIRA 1.5 GLi. Specs as listed below: PROTON WIRA 1.5 SEDAN MANUAL CC : 1468 S.P Current Mileage : 20+++km Exterior: Colour : Stock Grey EVO II Front Facelift (Original) with lips(Original) EVO II Side Skirt (Original) EVO II Rear Spoiler (Fiber) EVO...
  13. Satria Gti 1.8 (2002) For Sale

Guys, updating my post. Wanna let go a Satria GTi. The specs are as below: SATRIA GTI 1.8 CC : 1834 Year Manufactured : 2002 Registered : Oct 2002 EXTERIOR Colour : Stock Silver Rims : Stock/16' INTERIOR Standard interior (Black panels, Recaro's, Hand Brake Lever, Gear Knob, etc) ICE ...
  14. Satria Gti 1.8 For Sale...[urgent]

Post deleted.
  15. PIONEER HU Q's....

Hi guys, need some help here... I've just bought a DEH-P5500MP HU from one of the forumers...Bet u guys know who he is...However, I've installed the HU and everyting is fine, except that it can't tune even station numbers i.e. 95.8, 97.6, 103.0...Fly FM, Hot FM etc, anything that is even at the...
  16. R3 Stage 1 Spring Kit

R3 Stage 1 Spring Kit - SOLD Guys, i've got 1 unit of R3 Stage 1 Spring Set to let go at RM 500. New item. Bought it wrongly...Bought at ENEOS, OU at RM 540. Never used before. Items still in box, wrapped. Location - Klang/Shah Alam. SOLD
  17. MIVEC Parts for sale...

MIVEC Cable Plug for sale... Bros.....i've got 1 set of MIVEC standard cable plug going for RM 220. Price is negotiable. Location Klang/Shah Alam...PM for enquries ok....
  18. SATRIA MIVEC 1.6 For Sale

SATRIA MIVEC 1.6 For Sale [SOLD] SOLD, sorry....
  19. Clutchplate???

Guys, i'm planning to change my clutch plate early next year. What kind of clutch do you guys think i should opt? Driving a MIVEC 1.6. Looking for racing clutch, but how about MMC heavy duty clutch and cover? Any suggestion? Thanks
  20. S

Sound

Guys, i'm driving a proton satria. I'm not sure wether u guys have encountered such problem or not. But, how do i get to make the squiking sound dissapear from my car? Or, is there anyone has the same problem as i do?

Do you guys know where i can get imported kayaba Excel G?
Tried so many places couldn't find one that has one for prius.

If not anyone doing middle man service for japan import?