1. mdjames

A Tale of Recovering a Honda Civic FD2R

RedBat, made in Japan. Correct me if I'm wrong. Bro, my Alphard recond from Japan. It's keyless entry and no cobra logo but correct me if I'm wrong again. I believe it's Toyota oem alarm.
  2. mdjames

My apologies for the late reply bro. Been busy with work. I remember it was within the range of RM300 including installation and it doesn't obstruct my legs. ---------- Post added at 05:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:28 PM ---------- I have read it...
  3. mdjames

I'm using the same brake lock for my Alphard. Brand name locktech from Thailand. So far so good.
  4. mdjames

Preve Hatch Launching this Saturday Yoo!

Last weekend I went with my wife to giant to do some household shopping and proton showroom was just beside it, so what the heck. Just went it to see the new launch car. To my opinion, the interior dash sucks to the max and the backside of the car is just pure ugly... The price tag is just...
  5. mdjames

NISSAN GTR R35 tyre problem :'(

lol!!!!!!!!!!!!
  6. mdjames

airtrek turbo or forester??

If it's for me, it is forester. With exhaust done, it rumbles and parts are cheaper than mitsu... :driver:
  7. mdjames

Idiot Drivers

We drive on the road everyday, sharing the same road, path and most of us spend our time rushing back and forth from work thus we are faced with many idiot drivers... be it in big or small cars. No point challenging them coz we all know how small minded they are but we still move on... Chill...
  8. mdjames

Original 1991 R32 GTR with many tuning parts

Price is really tempting but does it cost much to get it fix?
  9. mdjames

Nissan Cefiro A31 1991

Nice car bro :adore: But price wise, way out of my budget. Anyway free bump for ya!
  10. mdjames

Satria 1.3 can convert to what engine?

Both engine are suitable for your Satria but it depends on your preferences, turbo or na?
  11. mdjames

Reputable Honda Workshop

OMG, eric haven't close shop yet ke? I just don't understand how a person like him can still survive in this business? he is best in opening a whore house... I'll share with everyone here on one bad experience, not me but another customer. A guy (new customer) came in to so called v-tiak...
  12. mdjames

looking for r33

Alrite noted...
  13. mdjames

looking for r33

Another one here Nissan Skyline GT R33 - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
  14. mdjames

looking for r33

Bro, try this Nissan Skyline R33 (M) 96 - Cars for sale Kedah - Mudah.my Good luck!
  15. mdjames

Guess it ...

It was also advertise here not too long ago Drift.com.my • View topic - Nissan 180sx 1991 For SALE
  16. mdjames

wts your skyline? post it here

Must be some conman in mudah...
  17. mdjames

17 Hurt in Drag Crash at Million Youth Rally 2012

Anak dato' macam tu lah bro... :banghead::banghead::banghead:
  18. mdjames

Not to mention this guy is pretty racist... Check out: Ezzat Dato Mohd Tahir - wahhh Rudy Lu Pun Nak Jadi Bangsat Jugak Ke, Jap Ehhh, Aku Ada Meeting Ni, Kau Ngan Aku Memang Tak Habis La, Kau Start Balik Engine Warm Up Nampak, Ok Kau Tunggu Jap K Bangsat, Tunggu Aku Cari Kau K...Kau Nak...
  19. mdjames

Can 2 pot caliper cause disc bent?

I have been using 4 pot caliper for 2 year now... no issue with the disc. Perhaps your break pads. Try using Japan made pad like endless... Cheers!
  20. mdjames

This guy has an ego issue... Come on, accident happen already. Just admit the mistake, learn from it and move on so that he can organize a much safer event but instead putting the blame on everyone and making threat... like I have said before 3rd world mentality or even worst. Macam ni...

World couture fashion models - baby fluffy patent leather hobo juicy couture

princess fashion bag set bravo fashion show - dayton marriot discount juicy couture purses christina dior handbag urban clothes fashion , Great Deals from Salepricefinder.com - Leopard print canvas belt. Gunmetal tone hardware. White leather accents with maroon leatherFor the global fashion industry, India is a very big exporter of fabrics and accessories. All over the world, Indian ethnic designs and...