1. tonnka

Perpetually TONNKA

thank you very much, for more pictures you may go to our website at ARC Engineerings & Trading
  2. tonnka

specialist in custom everything bout manifold..

Perpetually Tonnka- Custom Every Kind of Manifolds Hey Hey, Thirst for more pictures from TONNKA. Check this out, we have more than 1000 pictures there. http://www.slide.com/r/doyp_jcF2j-rrJp6oX1PwHKL_vuixw6w Enjoy!!!! Regards Tonnka
  3. tonnka

Perpetually TONNKA

Hey Hey, Thirst for more pictures from TONNKA. Check this out, we have more than 1000 pictures there. http://www.slide.com/r/doyp_jcF2j-rrJp6oX1PwHKL_vuixw6w Enjoy!!!! Regards Tonnka
  4. tonnka

Yoooooooo........ New album created , please check that out at TONNKA profile. Thank you :biggrin:
  5. tonnka

Perpetually TONNKA

Yooooo.....New album created.... Please check it out at Tonnka profile. Thank you:biggrin:
  6. tonnka

Hi, to all car crazes, we are sorry been delaying all the reply, setting up the website. Now we have our brand new website, please feel free to visit. www.tonnka.com.my Regards Tonnka
  7. Perpetually TONNKA

Hello, to all car craze lovers, if you are interested in getting a brand new manifold or anything about intake, please check out this website, www.tonnka.com.my Regards Tonnka
  8. tonnka

You are most welcomed.... Regards Tonnka http://www.slide.com/r/ePIYGvZd1T_kx...?view=original
  9. tonnka

Hi, the price of your GSR manifold is RM1,350 with wastegate. Our product thickness is 3mm unlike other products imported from China, Thailand and Taiwan which their products thickness is between 1.5mm to 2mm. Our products material is stainless steel 304. As for your intercooler piping is...
  10. tonnka

Hi, the manifold for Myvi is RM1,350 as for the intercooler piping is RM800 which exclude intercooler, blow off, clips and rubber hose, just the piping. We can't quote you the exact price as these stuff have a lots of brands in the market. So, we are not sure which brand you prefer to use. If...
  11. tonnka

Hello, Altezza = RM1,700. As for L502, there is two type, do you request for 3 cylinder or 4 cylinder? 3 cylinder =RM1,250 & 4 cylinder = RM1,350 Our products thickness is 3mm, unlike others imported from Thailand, China & Taiwan, the thickness is between 1.0mm to 2.0mm Thank you Regards
  12. tonnka

Hi, fellow CARS LOVER...... Anyone here going to Sepang Race this weekend 31 May 2008??? We, Tonnka has sponsored a Kancil car with the Manifold and intercooler piping, if you are planning to go for the race, pls check that out!!! TONNKA is our Brand Name. Look for TONNKA!! We do just set up...
  13. tonnka

Hi, Toin Toin Toin. We do dealing in custom make manifold as you can see, so your RB25det neo manifold, you need to send your car into our workshop in order for us to custom make and we can't quote you the price at the moment. We need to see your engine first. Thank You
  14. tonnka

Hi, The GSR manifold with wastegate is RM1,350. The descirption of the product: Thickness 3mm, unlike other manifold in the market especially from China, Thailand, Taiwan. Their thickness is only between 1.5 mm to 2.0mm
  15. tonnka

Hi, sugardude. Do you mean 4AGE 16 valt?? Is it an up turbo or down turbo?? What type of car you are going to install that manifold?? Please reply me, so that I can quote you the price. Thank you
  16. tonnka

Hi, Clanzkiller. The GSR manifold with wastegate is RM1,350. The descirption of the product: Thickness 3mm, unlike other manifold in the market especially from China, Thailand, Taiwan. Their thickness is only between 1.5 mm to 2.0mm
  17. tonnka

Hi, yes, our products are fullu custom made. I m happy to quote you the price. Do you want just the manifold or the whole full set Myvi turbo which include manifold, intercooler piping and intercooler.
  18. specialist in custom everything bout manifold..

We custom everything about manifold. Our products unlike the product from China, Taiwan and Thailand.Their product thickness is only between 1.5mm to 2.0mm. The thickness of our product is 3mm (stainless steel 304) If you are interested please email to [email protected]...

The Detroit Auto Show is just around the corner and one of the most anticipated unveilings will be of Hyundai’s new sports coupe, the Veloster. The Korean carmaker has just released a teaser video and a microsite confirming the Veloster name.

The video doesn’t divulge too much on the actual look of the car but it does let slip that the...