1. S

Tein s.tech springs

mazda 3 2008 hatchback how much? trade in ada?
  2. S

Ipod Classic 120gb

available?
  3. S

Satria Mivec 1.6 For Sale

bro.. aku interested.. nak tau, krete still available ?? pastu, battery tu blh letak dkt depan blk ke x? senang ke?
  4. sport sping.

im using ford laser. 2 door. hatchback. i wanted to lowered my car. but, im not sure how its done. can i just change my springs into sport springs. if it can be done. will it be comfortable ? and how will it cost actually?
  5. mazda bumper

hey there, i am looking for mazda bumper. im not sure what model it is. but here's the pic. do let me know, if u have them. i want the front bumper+lip and also side skirt.
  6. mazda bf and bg

i have a question regarding mazda bf and bg.... can i convert mazda bf's front panel to mazda bg...
  7. S

S>P.Satria 1.6 Mivec

can nego ???
  8. S

S>P.Satria 1.6 Mivec

dude !!! car still available ?? im interested... more pic plss...!
  9. S

S>P.Satria 1.6 Mivec

dude !!! car still available ??
  10. S

2nd hand cars including local and imported car.

dude !!! help me find a car.. charade aura... year 1990 abd above... clean interior and exterior.. acc free.. transmission manual.. sports rim.. engine is in good condition(if possible.. converted to gtti engine) below than 13k
  11. b6 & b6t

hey there ... can anybody help me out..! i am planning of changing my ford laser engine into a mazda b6 or b6t engine.. can u tell me how much will it cost.. installation fee and the engine price.. tq..

anyone can help me find one set of toyota 3t wiseco piston??? 86mm bore size..... or any racing piston also can..... i had try others piston ...also cannot tahan ..... need help here...!!!! thx in advance.....