1. BMW E46 (03-06) Multifunction Steering Wheel with Airbag

BMW E46 (03-06) Multifunction Steering Wheel with Airbag Item is in perfect working condition Multifunction Steering wheel with Airbag Like New Condition: 8.5 / 10 View to believe ***Taken out from BMW E46 model. You may set an appointment to view or test the product first*** Price...
  2. BMW E46 Coupe OEM Side Frame Finisher Chrome

Item is in perfect condition Like New Condition: 9 / 10 View to believe No broken pins RARE ITEM ***Taken out from 330ci E46 UK model. You may set an appointment to view or test the product first*** Price: RM2000 (Nego) COD: Shah Alam, Subang Jaya, Puchong & Sunway Postage can be...
  3. JDM 18 inch SSR MS1 Forged Wheels Rims (Ori. Japan)

A set of (4) used Authentic JDM 18 Inch SSR MS1 Forged Wheels Rims. 5 Holes. Taken out from BMW E46. Used condition Minor scratches and defects and little normal usage wear are expected as it is normal for used parts. Comes with free sets of second tires. They are Totally JDM. You will receive...
  4. BMW E46 (03-06) Headlight (Halogen) OEM (1 Pair)

Hi dear Zthrians. Its been a while since my last post. It feels good to be back. :biggrin: Here goes my 1st item BMW 325ci, 330ci Original OEM Halogen headlight. Item is in perfect condition Like New No scratch No broken tabs Comes with complete Bulbs and Skirts Condition: 9.5 / 10...
  5. V6TT86

[wts] Honda Prelude 2.0 Si 4WS (M)

Why the rear wheel isn't turning? is the 4ws system still functioning?
  6. V6TT86

Sexy Yamaha YZF R6 2011

U just did.. haha :creep: Nice bike btw, my favourite, indeed. :burnout:
  7. Car Rental Services

Perodua Viva (A) 2013 model for rent. Car is in very good condition We also have other car models such as Myvi, Viva, Waja, Gen 2, SUV, MPV, etc. From as low as RM60/ Day. Perodua Viva (A): Per Day - Rm 120 Per Week - Rm 600 (Free Touch n Go Rm20) Per Month - Rm 1800 (Rm60/ Day)(Free Touch n Go...
  8. Porsche Design P8444 Limited (Suitable for Driving)

Im selling on behalf of my friend. Original Porsche Design P8444 Limited Suitable for driving since it uses titanium frame hence making it very light and comfortable to wear. Condition 9/10. Problem: Casing zipper broken. Price: RM650 (slightly nego) For more info and photos of...
  9. V6TT86

Robbery & Kidnap: What Will You Do?

Nowdays paper spray is easy to get but what if the bad guy had a helmet covering his face? Will it work? Or what if the bad guy is using a paper spray instead to knock down the victim?
  10. V6TT86

suspension zerone or d2 racing ?

Im using Zerone Hi/lo Soft/Hard on my car and its quite good actually. Quite stiff i must say. Good for sunday touge or track day.
  11. V6TT86

Vending Biz Opportunity-Real Passive income

Careful, if people got money they saw this thread u hailat edi. ur idea kena curi..
  12. V6TT86

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

I kena something similar also. Just few weeks before. At 3am i don't know why suddenly i cannot sleep. Turn here turn there still can't sleep. So i took my cigarette decided to smoke, and the moment i open my window i hear a girls laugh. Those eerieee laugh i don't know how to explain in here...
  13. V6TT86

And It's My Turn

'The car was reported stolen the night before IN KL'. So they must be thinking the owner lives in kl. And it should be safe for them to use the car for a robbery in ipoh.
  14. V6TT86

This a robbed from a workshop in aman suria

We should start a thread listing these kind of workshop. Something similar to the thread "Good/bad seller". Who's with me? :five: ---------- Post added at 06:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:33 AM ---------- Btw, why is the date stated 22/12/11? Its been almost...
  15. V6TT86

recommendation for a first car ;)

Judging from the top 3 list, i don't think he's interested to get a local car. My suggestion is the 5 series. But wallet must be thick enough as parts might not be as cheap as a honda's.
  16. V6TT86

General talk for bank loan (Car, housing or personal loan) - True stories

i know. 10% for first house, 20% for second while max loan for a 3rd,4th,5th house can go till 70% only. so need 30% downpayment. but investing in property is safer than starting a business.less risk, and no need to pening2 every month looking for sales. but most people prefer to start a...
  17. V6TT86

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

Breaking news! My dad just came back from visiting a friend in perak last week. And yesterday while lepak2 minum kopi with my family, my Mum asked how was the trip to perak? And bla bla bla ( long story cut short), then he started a topic dats more interesting. According to his friend, a...
  18. V6TT86

My friend Satria got stolen.

"Updates: The missing red Satria with black bonnet (MAK 490) was stolen on FRIDAY (2/3/2012) at 7.28am. It was escorted with a BLACK CITRA, plate number yet to identify." (based on what my friend told me)
  19. V6TT86

General talk for bank loan (Car, housing or personal loan) - True stories

Dats a good writing but i disagree with the thinking. As for me, car plays an important part in life. Very important indeed. Public transport cost time not only money. U can actually save time by having own transport and spend the time on something else example a part time job. Maybe u can earn...

Dear all sifu;

I needed your help here, i driving a waja 1.6(a). I have encounter a big problem after i install the Arospeed Fuel regulator. The engine tuning seem not right but i have check with the sc said no problem with the tuning. Esspecially when the car stop the rpm seem lose direction.

QUESTION
Is the SAFC II need to be tune after the installation of AFR ??
Where is best garage to tune in pj area or sunway??
How much will it cost for the tuning ???