1. gabantromen

Choosing Lowering Coil Springs for Inspira

Heard tein s-tech is also good.there's also proride, which is kinda cheap as well..
  2. gabantromen

Inspira comes with Adjustable headlights

I tink now most car accesory shop sells this switch..either u wan the original or oem..
  3. gabantromen

IMPROVE Hyper Flex I 4-Way Adjustable

hv hyperflex II for Inspira?
  4. gabantromen

THE ONLY ANDROID 7" DVD Player w/ GPS & WIFI/3G !

pm me price for inspira.audio steering controls workg with this hu?
  5. gabantromen

[WTS] Reflective rim stickers

selling how much?
  6. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

nice bro...keep the videsign spirit alive !!!:adore:
  7. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

oo..no wonder urs no sagging dat midle part..ic ic..i wan PU..if u happen to know any seller selling PU type, let me know ya..:driver:
  8. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

bro D.K Prince ,i notice ur diffuser oso got gap in the middle section of the diffuser and bumper..that partlah i screw with a long bolt right in the midle.. bout 2.5inch boltg.. urs no sagging at dat middle part ?
  9. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

this are my 2 previous diffuser...first pic, i hold the center using a long bolt,screw to the midle of the lower lip.otherwise it will sag down coz PU. looks nice but always scratch surface if going down/over bump,but gud thing it's PU, wont break..the 2nd pic is the first diffuser that i use,at...
  10. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

i've used this type edi..n oso d split type as u can c from my avatar..i wan DK punya type..:driver:
  11. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

yup,my 2 previous diffuser oso hv to custom made to shorter oso last time..any websites?far away from sarawak..:driver:
  12. gabantromen

[WTS] Wira Bodykit & Spoiler *All Range*

bro, ur PU2280 universaal front v-lip,does it fits vid bumper? quote me price n shipg cost to miri sarawak.
  13. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

nice..wer u buy ur front diffuser bro? i 've used 2 different type of front diffuser edi..wan change it again to wat ur using now...PU rite?
  14. gabantromen

Cool Mitsubishi Evo X Coupe is an unfinished project looking to be completed

damn that look gorgeous...shud show to Proton...asked them to make waja coupe..ala proton putra replacement..hahaha
  15. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

no wonder...the owner shud lower the front suspension..stil stock suspension i guess..
  16. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

wah,soo small the plate nbr...
  17. gabantromen

[NEW] Front Hood for Satria NEO [NEW]

whoa...nice items man..bump
  18. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

nice ride....
  19. gabantromen

ViDesign cars

coz mine influence by urs...:biggrin:

Good Afternoon dear all ZTH-rians.
And i wanna say Happy CNY to my fellow close forum people such as Izso, Stupidcar, Ken Yeang, VR, Supra F,Ken Diriwan.....Gong Xi Fa Cai!!

As the topic above, it's an open talk actually.
I wanna ask on Nengun Performance.
K they are basically Mydin for Automotive Parts such as us here. But not many people would actually choose to buy from them mainly because:
1.The cost of tax (10+5 percent) of the whole total goods.
2.Long lead times (2 months at...