1. B

Bullseye Power Turbocharger frm speedspin

Cost of upgrade same to 18g.. Price is rm1k+ include servicing and porting. ---------- Post added at 12:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:42 AM ---------- Rm800 and above
  2. B

it's a drag car bro not daily drive :listen:.. we dont shift at 5K RPM- we design the threshold..:driver: lag is a myth :nurse:
  3. B

wow...im back guys... s368 + 4g63
  4. Camry 09 for sale

Excellent Condition Camry 2009. Price is nego a bit..:driver:
  5. B

sorry bro! We dont do Bot,only sell or repair turbos... Just find at least td04l..it will work well with ur d16 engine.. ---------- Post added at 07:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:50 AM ---------- APC (EVO) VS SETIAWANGSA RACING (SILVIA) - YouTube...
  6. B

Billet or Cast Compressor Wheel?

it quite easy either to use billet wheel or not..if you can afford it..go for it...if not..cast wheel r great too...turbo selection r the most important thing.. Billet or cast are more on maximize the potential of the selection turbocharger frame......:listen:
  7. B

Mitsubishi Turbo specifications.

r u sure bro td04 09 with 6cm2?... big woo..o thought 4cm2 yes bro..td03, tf035 will be more responsive than td04..dont choose td025 coz u will downgrade 2 stg..:smokin:
  8. B

Mitsubishi Turbo specifications.

bigger turbo will increse it inertia so wat i can say it will be more lag then ur previous setup..if u already upgrade ur engine..then it become diff story la...wat hapen if u put 13t wheel? nothing hapen bro..hehe...u will get more top end...and power a bit aggresive at high rpm...how about low...
  9. B

Efr vs garrett gtx

Good xplanation.. Precision vs Garrett vs Borg Warner turbo
  10. B

Did you know? Gtx turbo used Ett in it new design Billet Comp Wheel..
  11. B

td05 22G ???

u r using 22g then u not recommend other using the same setup like yours...hehe...:confused:
  12. B

S362 to s366... Usually people go for s366!:love: ---------- Post added at 10:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ---------- I assume that u want to bot any engine with bullseye power turbocharger... So the answer is yes! But 1. Rated hp for...
  13. B

Efr vs garrett gtx

free bov, solenoid boost controller..and internal wastegate...wah...value for money..keh keh keh..:listen:
  14. Efr vs garrett gtx

Side by side comparison between Garrett and Borg Warner Turbo System. Garrett GTX30 TiAL housing VS EFR 7670 T4 Twin Scroll. Click Link below..Enjoy!:biggrin: EFR vs GTX | Facebook
  15. B

Service: Turbocharger Service,Repair,Rebuilt,Upgrade

Can go for atp pnp gt3071r or gtx3071r.. Cost estimate cost around 6-7k. ..or just upgrade your turbo...to td06sl2-20gr..cost around 2k+
  16. B

wah..our beloved sifu already back!!! yahooo...haha.. how r u bro? wah im no king la bro..i am nobody2 but u..haha.. come la our kedai...belanja me old town..hehe..:listen:
  17. B

A few turbo still available guys! Come on... !! Kind da senyap la this forum nowadays.. Where all turbo guru go? No argue, no gossip no flamming...haha..

HI all

Its been awhile since I played the auto detailing game (still use turtlewax ICE original packaging) and I have been doing my research on the forums here so I do know there is a huge difference between doing it yourself and sending to a good shop. I also know you have pure wax that melts after a few days in the sun and synthetic that can last for months.

Now I have a 07 sentra that has very good paint job and I want to send it to a shop for a full interior and exterior detail. Am...