1. rand New Japan Brake Shoe for Wira/Satria

Item(s):Brand New Asuki Brake Shoe for Wira/Satria 1.3 and 1.5, Made in Japan!! Package includes: Brand New with packing Price:Market price RM30, my price RM18 Warranty:Brand New Dealing method:COD in Bkt Tinggi Klang or Postage Location of seller:Bkt Tinggi Klang Contact method/details:PM...
  2. New PayenMetal Head Gasket for Wira 1.6/4g91

Item(s):New Payen Metal Head Gasket for Wira 1.6 and 4g91 Package includes: Brand New with packing Price:Market price RM70, my price RM50 Warranty:Brand New Dealing method:COD in Bkt Tinggi Klang or Postage Location of seller:Bkt Tinggi Klang Contact method/details:PM or SMS...
  3. Used K&N Air filter for Wira/Satria/Waja

Item(s):Used K&N filter for Wira,Satria,Putra,Waja Picture: Reason for sale: i have sold my wira 4g91
  4. thunderbird

superpro PU bush for wira/waja/perdana2.0/v6

please PM me complete set for wira aeroback. thanks
  5. thunderbird

Wira 1.8 disc rotor, suitable for wira, satria, iswara

bring up my post
  6. thunderbird

APM OEM Spring for Wira Satria 1.3 1.5

bring up my post
  7. thunderbird

Used for 5km APM Coil Spring for Wira 1.6/1.8

bring up my post
  8. thunderbird

HotShot 8mm high performance plug cable for 4g91 engine

bring up my post
  9. thunderbird

Why Proton New Car So many problems?

we bashing proton because of the stupid NAP which only benefits to the cronies, you feel proud with proton? proud with what? is still a jaguh kampung.
  10. thunderbird

4G91 Gang..

can use 4g91 wiring with proton ori dash board? or must with mitsu dashbord?
  11. thunderbird

Satria gti 4g91(m) 2000

i thought r3 is 4g93 why 4g91?
  12. thunderbird

plan to change:Toyota Vios J-Spec

buy new vios J manual, now 2K discount, free 1st year insurance, very good buy
  13. thunderbird

plan to change:Toyota Vios J-Spec

bought vios already?
  14. Used for 5km APM Coil Spring for Wira 1.6/1.8

Item(s):Used for 5km APM Coil spring for Wira 1.6 Package includes:2 front springs Price:Look at the receipt, i bought at RM150, offer me Dealing method:COD or POS Location of seller:Klang Contact method/details:PM or SMS 017-2930623 Reason for sale:Bought wrong spring
  15. Wira 1.8 disc rotor, suitable for wira, satria, iswara

As per title, disc rotors have PCD100/114.3,VENTILATED, plug and play upgrade for wira, satria, iswara. One of the disc needs to be skimmed. Therefore, i offer low price. I upgraded to Brembo, so selling this instead keeping in store. Please PM me or SMS 017-2930623.
  16. HotShot 8mm high performance plug cable for 4g91 engine

HotShot 8mm high performance plug cable for 4g91 engine MADE IN AUSTRALIA Sell because car already sold. Please contact me by PM or SMS 017-2930623
  17. thunderbird

Satria GTi Owner Headcount

gang, does anyone knows which half cut shop in klang valley has most of the satria gti parts? thanks in advance.
  18. thunderbird

Wira Owners Club.....

bro, thank you for ur kind assistance, i'll go back and try. :biggrin:
  19. thunderbird

4g91

nice price. :biggrin:

Dear sifus,

need some advise on my problem. when d car stationary, i rev high and it jerks/hesitate on going high between 5800 to 6000 rpm. on 5th gear rpm at 2000, try full throttle and the car tends to jerk, even in high corner it jerks a bit.

today, on the way to work, 5th gear rev to 3000 seems like no power but i do smell petrol so cud it be to much gas or am i running lean. recently when i check on d plug, it looks black & dry.

wats goin on in the engine? need help badly. hope...