5. A

Items For Sale

are the defi stil avalliable?
  6. A

[WTS] 18" VOLK RACING TE37 rims

so nice man!!!!!!!!!!
  7. A

Megasquirt

ye lah...forgot already.....hehehehehehe...sorry tai ko Bump: ye lah...forgot already.....hehehehehehe...sorry tai ko
  8. A

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

wah,seem like waht to mod the extrator Bump: wah,seem like waht to mod the extrator
  9. A

[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

im not sure want to sale or not...if good price...i will sell off..... Bump: hehehe...now days is very hard to make tukun bro....:rofl::rofl::rofl:
  10. A

New hks turbo timer

wah..wah.....scary?
  11. A

hehehe...who might it be?
  12. A

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

my wira.....can...no problem...heheheheheheh
  13. A

New hks turbo timer

so bro,any extra for me ka? for the type 1 hks?
  14. A

i can say its will be expensive...but for stock engine which is gain to 180 hp,i can say that its i fast,to fast..... Bump: i can say its will be expensive...but for stock engine which is gain to 180 hp,i can say that its i fast,to fast.....
  15. A

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

hehehe..ye lah....this must be intresting.....
  16. A

New hks turbo timer

yeh right man...hehehehehe....so,now is EOM bro...any news abt HKS TYPE 1?
  17. A

Megasquirt

hehehe...how u know can?
  18. A

Megasquirt

yup,i do think so lah bro..las time he did inform me abt he tuned a mivec turbo...gain more 400 hp