1. M

Subaru ver 9 [sti]

Location?
  2. M

Evolution 8

kereta ni boleh ngorat chickydy ding dong tak?
  3. M

Driven: Lamborghini Gallardo & Nissan GT-R

Congrats Braco on the monster! You certainly looks like an adrenalin junkie, not bad for an old chap(j/k) haha!
  4. M

the wheel game is f**king over!

That CLS in Malaysia. Damn that looks hot!
  5. M

the wheel game is f**king over!

They have been keeping this a secret and recently teasing us. Now Jordan finally got a call from M.A.C and made it happened. BAWSE!
  6. M

refreshing look

I know those guys personally.If you guys want some ADV1, do let me know. ADV1 is a new company but they are already been making some of the wheels on the sickest cars. BTW, those rims aint cheap.
  7. M

No longer a Sepang virgin

Braco said he doesnt whack his car. So I was surprised to found out that he went to Sepang.
  8. M

AXT Oversized Brake Kit

pm me price for suzuki swift. thank you.
  9. M

Brand new mazda 2 open for pre booking

mazda 2 hatch? pm me for the details. i thought sedan is coming next year.
  10. M

Suzuki Swift New Bodykit for sale

how much if including paint?
  11. M

Bling: 40" and Wood Grained Rims

Oh.....My.....Gawd! the see through rims,casino rims and wood finishing rims is f**kin out of control man..seriously!
  12. M

New Bride (low Max) Super Cheap...

OMG!!! soo nice! BUMP!
  13. M

WTS-Workshop Equipment

pm me all the price for that equipment.my friend is planning to open a workshop.
  14. M

Kaitospeed : Tein S-Tech Coil Spring Rare Models

u got swift zc21 spring? pm me price for both hard and soft.
  15. M

-eg6 for sales-

loan how much?
  16. M

Satria Gti 2000 June For Sale.

if sempat tegur aku kat msn...urgent!
  17. M

Rude Authority in Malaysia

the VIP been treated tooooooooo much. I was on my way to the Stadium Shah Alam last night..there's like tons of bikes and cars including X5..maybe a secret service. they clear up the whole 2 1/2 lane just for 1 car.
  18. M

"Monash Motor Show" - August 17 & 18, 2007

yeah she's natalie foong..cant tell u her age though... :p
  19. M

"Monash Motor Show" - August 17 & 18, 2007

RTXWMkkZeVs some video i record while at the autoshow...some car alarm turn on because of the revving damn high..but still..the flames are huge!

We got an early look at an un-liveried version of the Nissan GT-R GT500 race car testing at Suzuka back in October. Nissan has finally revealed the final version today at the Tokyo Auto Salon complete with its all-new paint scheme that will be featured across all of Nissan motorsport in 2008. The design is a result of close cooperation between Nissan and NISMO with some input from a NISMO enthusiasts club. The red...