1. y2188

how to improve the performance of 4G13 stock engine

waaa u even know her name, know how to play. Pressure is a form of restriction, do u really make or lose power
  2. y2188

what happen to your logo? is 2.5" too big for 1.6? In what scenario pressure can help make power?
  3. y2188

You should've gone for 2" piping
  4. y2188

Your car runs on "pilot jet" normally, the secondary needle u talked about its called "main jet". Nice display picture by the way, can intro?
  5. y2188

Front ARB/Sway Bar for Wira/Satria

This is for evo 456 wor, ngam meh? From my research it seems like they are using drop link style instead of satay bush type..hmmm
  6. Front ARB/Sway Bar for Wira/Satria

Hello guys, as the title suggest, is there any ARB that is thicker than 23mm on the market? Looked around on the internet & 23mm is the biggest one available... :dontknow: looking for something in the 25/26mm range. Please let me know if parts from other makes can fit , i don't mind. P.S. It...
  7. y2188

4g93 Mivec Turbo Waja project(Many pictures be warned)

Sien, thought that i can have some fun as anonymous hahha eh the skirt, how do you machine it? like a tri-angle shape maintaining the skirt's length?
  8. y2188

4g93 Mivec Turbo Waja project(Many pictures be warned)

fastest subang in hong
  9. y2188

Low oil pressure at idle and Mivec mode not cutting in 4G92 MIVEC help!

Is your oil pressure level same as before? 1bar seems a bit weak but still fairly normal, if the pressure is the same as before, try check your mivec solenoid.
  10. y2188

Any auto 4g93 mods kaki?

No lah....peasant only compare to sifus around here Uncle know us well hahahhaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
  11. y2188

Discuss About Your Car...

Walao...im not a millenial to you :(
  12. y2188

What are you driving now?

Longer wheelbase car is also more stable in long sweeping corners
  13. y2188

Any auto 4g93 mods kaki?

i mod my bicycle
  14. y2188

1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

Re: (Hypothetical) Wanna buy an Evo Fuhhhh Holset HX55 dont pray pray
  15. y2188

Choice of Project Car

True...but that is also if money is not an issue lol
  16. y2188

Choice of Project Car

crazy lol
  17. y2188

Exhaust firing when up and down shifting

I think it can be done through fuel injector cut off time, but whether your current ECU allows you to do it I am not sure. just my 2cents.
  18. y2188

Choice of Project Car

Putra can be bored to 2.2? Wahhh whats the piston size lol cause even overbore 2mm it'll still be 19XX cc in capacity, unless u stroke it :confused:
  19. y2188

Aircond Compressor Draining Too Much Power?

My aircond also drain about 30% of power, feels heavy af off the line in hot day
  20. y2188

Brembo Brake Pad

Im sure there is pads that can do both but it's not gonna be cheap hahha. For me I don't mind the dust, janji can perform hahah i think he meant organic hahah typo

Guys I would liked to share this.....today I was driving my mom for breakfast in the morning(in JB) and when passing through a overhead bridge(for pedestrians 1) then suddenly a minor stone fell on my car.My windscreen got a minor chipped.After that I did not stop but were looking at the side mirror and see no 1 up there.Hope all drivers out there be more careful when passing through flyover:mad::mad:.Btw I wonder if those good tint on the market now which got some impact resistant will help??