1. O

FS: Cefiro A31 1JZ (M)

muz be jela..lock gear pun bleh pe..:nurse:
  2. O

FS: Cefiro A31 1JZ (M)

ada batu kat tayar tu...handbrake rosak kot..
  3. O

perdana evo 3 fully loaded cheap sales!!!

engine mounting ada modified ka?
  4. O

Nissan Skyline GTT Manual for Sale

wanna ride this for motong getah lah..
  5. O

Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale

bro ada bawa masuk anjing jln2 ka?..kena samak dulu
  6. O

FS: Subaru Forester XT (Auto) 2002 JDM Full Spec

bape ringgit nak jual?
  7. O

swap with wira 1.5 auto gear box

bro..is your complete set includes pedal, console & meter?..i'm not sure whether my ecu also can fit with your's coz mine one is step 2 (siemens)..
  8. looking for Ford Mondeo

Ford mondeo prefered year 1998-2000. Location Klang. Quite similar to this pics la..
  9. swap with wira 1.5 auto gear box

swap with wira 1.5 auto gear box (SOLD) Item SOLD!!..Thank you for viewing
  10. O

Need some Help-engine transplant 190E

hiya..forget those thing laa...petrol mahal..
  11. O

Stock A31 1993 (with pics)

Air-cond service RM600??...waa..good maintenance..
  12. O

Stock A31 1993 (with pics)

RM15k.......sold!!!
  13. O

Wira A/b Mt 2001 4g91 For Sale

interested buyer..pls call my hp lah...'kadang-kadang' online only...
  14. O

Full loan can go depend on your document...car is still available..previous buyer loan tak lepas...
  15. O

info updated
  16. O

A31 nissan cefiro for sell

mileage?..max available loan?..is the cost value includes Puspakom inspection and JPJ new owner registration?..
  17. O

info updated
  18. O

4G91 Gang..

better maintain stock exhaust & piping diameter for the economical of petrol use. You'll feel better acceleration compare with the bigger exhaust piping diameter. Just get yr TB tuned to get better response engine...like mine..hehe
  19. O

4G91 Gang..

My 4G91 engine sometime giving like whistling sound when you rev it at 5000 to 6000 rpm. Anybody experience like this before? Any suggestion to increase the power?

Dear all,

i m looking for a most suitable spark plug for mivec engine, my car is wira, pls reccommend some...

i got an offer for Denso iridium IK24, rm40 each, is it reasonable? but i dunno whether this suits my car or not as Mr jinkl said he use IK22, i wonder wats the differences?

Thanks for all the information that i m going to receive!! : )