ZTH Kepong Area's TT

you just don't know how bad they want ice-cream :rolleyes:
I adi know leh...adi did serious survey. I'm just not as lucky as TR to know girls that would do. Most of the girls I know won't do geh...some only say dunno. Depends lolz!

So, maybe I choose wrong girls to befriended with lolz! :rofl: kidding

I told you he is ready to treat us Drinks and Ma Lai Mee adi when he win the Poll. :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I adi know leh...adi did serious survey. I'm just not as lucky as TR to know girls that would do. Most of the girls I know won't do geh...some only say dunno. Depends lolz!

try put something sweet 1 like honey and chocolate jiong ma.........try......

try put some honey and chocolate jiong ma.........try......
Like that very memuafankan lar...yet honey is costly and can only use for Blowjob then if wanna make love time? Have to go and wash 1st then only continue, the girl adi lost the feel lo...:rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
unker fred,they tot the topic is which moderator you hate most

That post try to create that poll and see. 5115 won't win geh lolz!

yeehau86: lolz! lucky I didn't give u chance to zha me kaw kaw...this fellow really looking for chance to revenge nia lolz! :rofl:

BLANk: two days to what bro??

Why go all the way to Subang to buy rojak...Kepong also good ma lolz!

TGIF i only eat once in my life and find it horrible that's why till today I think few years liao didn't go and eat...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
That post try to create that poll and see. 5115 won't win geh lolz!

yeehau86: lolz! lucky I didn't give u chance to zha me kaw kaw...this fellow really looking for chance to revenge nia lolz! :rofl:

BLANk: two days to what bro??
that's looking-for-trouble thread,i ain't going to look for trouble :rolleyes:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
false.is buy barley=) cheerszzz~~~:rofl::rofl:

I think the Lucky god must be crying now...everything u also blame to luck.....I don't have luck in my dictionary....

Problem is how you talk them down to do it.....if you can convince them..they would do anything....even do like in AV video they also allow....

Hey guyz, I drive a satria 4G93. When I rev it to more than 3.5k and release the pedal, my RPM will drop till almost 200rpm then return back to normal bout 700 to 800 rpm. Sometimes the idles will stay at there.
Anyone got any advice?