ZTH Kepong Area's TT

All get infected by a person...

---------- Post added at 02:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

Arturo, some news for you about the thing we mentioned.
This Washington post is 3 years ago.
http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2007/08/28/AR2007082801990.html
http://www.websiteoptimization.com/bw/0711/

In 25 August 2009 PHYSORG.com
http://www.physorg.com/news170447728.html

http://www.japanitup.com/whats-your-internet-speed/

My friends over in Japan told me yesterday that now they can download a HD movie in under 12 minutes. Freaking 12 minutes...F*ck...

Japan started broadband in 1990s....WOw~~~In 2004 52.1% of household is on broadband and in Mac 2005 they are on Fiber optics already....Envy? don't worry I'm envy too...T_T
Internet in Japan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

:banghead: :banghead: :banghead: zha dao kaw kaw :rofl:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
ah blank no more ol skool player liow meh?? buying inspira aka lancer gt????

suBRAfanatic, use the money u send taufoo and go buy...dont ask from ur father LOL

"that GTRlou very fast meh?, u beat that GTRlou...u go buy" :biggrin:

ShaolinTiger

Nov 13, 2009
www.shaolintiger.com
20MB Unifi is not bad, but yah still not up to International standards.

Korea had fibre to the home for years, that's why they can kick our arses so bad in gaming.

I remember 10-12 years ago I was super jealous of Sweden as they only had 2 Internet packages there..10mb or 100mb!

Ms CK thread? Carace Kwan? I dun get what u mean bro.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
same here...dun understand CK. calvin klein?

TR...i was trying to read the sites over the weekend from home but as with local BB providers...weekends = super slowdown. i gave up after an hour. thats how bad the net service is here(timenet but i can torrent here un throttled compared to streamyx.downloading at 220KBps on avg but the line is very intermittent. it'll cut off for 1-2 secs every 15-30secs so watching youtube is hopeless)...

then for streamyx pulak...its even worse. go to speedtest.net n u'll get blazing speed as advertised. but if u torrent or try streamind media, they'll throttle down the speed. we have totally BS local BB services. if not mistaken we only have 1 fiber backbone for the whole of malaysia and currently only big companies will get fiber to hub. the rest of us will need to depend on our corroded copper cables for the next 20 years or so.

I noticed that my car engine has steam smoke after a while of driving.
The steam came out from the engine oil cap, after I remove the cap.

May I know is this normal?