ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Blank, this is the old school I mentioned to you earlier...Celica 2.0GT..What model code is this? :hmmmm:

din go F that fella for breaking ur stuff?den ask him to pay bck or change it la
Didn't la...adi fed up adi and dun wanna go back there anymore...even my bonnet got some funny funny stains...not sure can come out or not...will try when my dad get's back...

May it be Kepong or 1Utama ENEOS both also I won't recommend. :mad:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
Blank, this is the old school I mentioned to you earlier...Celica 2.0GT..What model code is this? :hmmmm:

oh its celica MK3...code of the model ar...its chassis code is A for all celica that produce before year of 1985...after 1985 the chassis code change to T

Celica 2.0 GT...then it should be RA60...18R-G engine inside kot or maybe just a 21R...^^

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Looks like Skyline:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Btw....Kambenilton,is tht Kam is this bing:confused:
KP61

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:​

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
yup...its is...

the owner before (i assume the 1st one) that restored it frm bare metal & etc...this is the 3rd owner liao...and now its on sale too...pity this kamben~~~hope the 4th new owner will kept it and won't simply mudah-memudahkan it...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
tht means got prawn behind of dis kambing???hmmmmm.........

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
looks like kosong spec wor....air-condless and powar-steeringless..:biggrin:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
the driving feeling and experience without power assisted steering is fun...

can learn many things such as countersteer and etc plus no horses loss frm the engine...^^

just my 2 kupang...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
old man here man....old man....:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
anything wrong in this pic??? :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

BLANk
the hello kitty engine oil is posted now at automotive news, sangat comel that one :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
the household knw 'hen-gong' is it??i mean knw fly abit like hen:thefinger:

eih...dun write comel/camel again la.....very confused la....:mad::mad:

Part 2 of the Osaka Auto Messe coverage by Exotic Mods. No Japanese car exhibition is complete without their local delicacies, which they have tons to offer. Taste is very subjective so please enjoy the view with a pinch of wasabi.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...