ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
saw 1 with AMG kit in tmn kepong maluri area,near cnxnet place but silver colour.not sure about the no. plate tho

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
it's 3600cc bro,roadtax,fc & parts cost a bomb...it's a left-over toy from those big boy :adore::adore:.summore now selling 88k...driving pleasure=priceless,really priceless :rolleyes:

Blank, you on Stage 3 ...I lagi outdated still have stage 2 card.....got a DC2 and a E7....fully tuned up...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
i stopped reading initial D manga quite some time ago coz all the girls looks like takumi, just with different hair style... :rofl:

HKS, you joining us tonight with your wangan machine?

5115 won't buy merc geh... he will only buy car with bmw engine... like the one below...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wah, TR also got main v2..stage 4 I tak main liao, later if kena racun then spend money on it liao :rofl:

but once a while play for fun lah, without card. Very different way of tackling corners leh, especially if you play Irohazaka. Those ppl play they kiss the barrier while turning to get the correct racing line.

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
wa... u all still got play... i long time din go arcade liao... :rofl:

i remember the last racing game i played was Daytona... damn... i feel so old... :banghead: :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
mizu,i wish i can buy whatever makes that exist but my hat is not big enough for the hat...

monaro:what u give the thanks for huh?im not afford to buy that McLaren from u la

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

mizu, me too mah...Daytona time....see all those people..shifting the stick until so aggressive like want to cabut the gear stick out and drift the car some more....I also play Initial D V2 then stop already it was secondary school time....now every one is crazy about Midnight Wangan Mximum tune 3 or 4 or 5 ah??....don't know how many version already

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
it's 3600cc bro,roadtax,fc & parts cost a bomb...it's a left-over toy from those big boy :adore::adore:.summore now selling 88k...driving pleasure=priceless,really priceless :rolleyes:
yalah....the roadtax really:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:1 but the sound frm engine to exhaust=priceless:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lol...not actually priceless la,now can get it with RM88k but the other sound from HM is coming out once this babe landed in her sight :biggrin:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
khoo : no lar... the one that i posted is the old mclaren with bmw v12 inside. when it was launched, its 3rd gear to 4th gear acceleration was faster than a formula 1 car. i remember it was around the time ayrton senna died.

TR : ya ya... some of the gear stick rosak, steering oso rosak... i dunno how they play :rofl:

i remember got 1 more racing game in sogo arcade quite cool wan... i think its outrunners. got many types of cars from supercars to oldskool to cadillac. i remember got 1 car only have 2 gears. :rofl:

5115, as your experienced....does owning a 3 series like yours or the newer ones..not the latest expensive to maintain? it will be expensive if you maintain it at SC but of outside WS..not sure and i think parts should be easier to find compare to mine...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
u need to prepare few k to buy a stone or a branded sack for toady her ma...:rofl:

Ello,

Newbie here, need all sifus here to help..
Car alarm become crazy after removed the betrie for about 1 week, after install back the alarm can't be use oledy. Close using remote, alarm will ' menjerit' even all doors are checked/closed.Clock also always start with 1.00 after ignition switch "ON".
:(
TQ