Random Car Pics Part 2

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
u can buy 2 new FD2R with the price of this car...:biggrin:

take a ride on it(co-driver)...its really damn fast...sigh,my car so damn slow~~~~

5115:yea...will post it nice no. plate thread once i got enough photo...

passo123:yup...got a black 1 at the same place too...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
u can buy 2 new FD2R with the price of this car...:biggrin:

take a ride on it(co-driver)...its really damn fast...sigh,my car so damn slow~~~~

5115:yea...will post it nice no. plate thread once i got enough photo...

passo123:yup...got a black 1 at the same place too...
we cant buy new FD2R(selfish japanese!!).....recond only can..:banghead::banghead:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
i tot all the fd2r was new la...come come suddenlygot recond.?:itsme:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
my dream car.......4xxk....worth?

spec-c

May 21, 2008
TTDi
V35..

Dear all sifu,

"Gong Xi Fatt Choy" to all sifu out there.
I having a question, which is I rebuild my 4G13 (Blue printing, port & polish engine) or go for engine transplan?
Actually, I am looking forward for you all opinion (Sifu).
My daily drive is wira A/B 1300cc small car .
My location is Kepong. Might to introduce any mech than I can go for survey lor.

Thanks mates....:shades_smile: