23rd August 2009 Track Day!!

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
if go need to change tyre , all botak liao........:(
hey come join us in the tread kcar member paradice Mr Tuck... we always chat there...

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/perodua/2389-kelisa-gathering-1249.html

come join us here...

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 PM ----------

Or here...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/perodua/5135-k-car-members-paradise-867.html

we chat at there and also when got touge we will post there...

---------- Post added at 12:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:06 PM ----------

i am going with some frens....

using AD07 with less then 40% thread..
Taikor dont lanci here la... show off your AD07 meh???

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hey come join us in the tread kcar member paradice Mr Tuck... we always chat there...

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

come join us here...

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 PM ----------

Or here...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/perodua/5135-k-car-members-paradise-867.html

---------- Post added at 12:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:06 PM ----------

sorry Mr Chairman....

ohhh driftyfly1799 is Mr Tuck ah.....salute salute

driftyfly1799

Mar 20, 2006

come join us here...

Or here...

HAHAHAHA....CALL ME AH TUCK IS ENOUGH LOL.........:p

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

i am going with some frens....

Using ad07 with less then 40% thread..
never try ad07 be4:(

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
HAHAHAHA....CALL ME AH TUCK IS ENOUGH LOL.........:p

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

never try ad07 be4:(
so u coming this Sunday with ur stock car?

heard u got some new extra stuff leh...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Anyone knowk what is the total number of cars registered on track to date?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i don't think we can know the figure until the track start on that day...but i heard SIC will stop ppl from entering the track once they hit the max of 150 cars...don't know true or not ...anyone can clarify?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
At 150 cars is still pretty reasonable considering 5.2 km's of open road .... Last I went, it was like 300 cars within, and boy need I say it was almost like Petaling Street at the pits.

Would sure hope to hear futher in-sight source on the capacity this time.

Well, GOOD ... Will be having a trailer en-route from north this Sunday.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
my side confirm 5 cars going in for this round....

so anyone else going this round?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
my side confirm 5 cars going in for this round....

so anyone else going this round?

Looks like you are coming from Penang from your location posted. Do give a wave if you see a trailer loaded with SIC-bound-looking cars :wavey:

The drivers with be riding shot-guns on 2 escort vehicles :smokin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Looks like you are coming from Penang from your location posted. Do give a wave if you see a trailer loaded with SIC-bound-looking cars :wavey:

The drivers with be riding shot-guns on 2 escort vehicles :smokin:
nope...i am now working in Putrajaya...so coming from selangor

Jack9531

Jun 18, 2008
Do we need to register or booking for the track day??
Or just go and pay the entrance fee at the track day?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
go there and pay at the entrance...
need to fill up form and pay on the spot

Hi Newbie Here, to begin here a bit of my story..

My drive is VW Vento TSi, honestly after almost a year drive a VW, I slowly fall in love with it, for me personally it was a fun drive.. (as I travel daily from seremban to KL) a good torque & awesome handling.. not bad for a 1.2cc compact sedan.. I know there're alot of bad rumors about VW cars especially there DSG gearbox.. for now mine are in good condition.. travelling daily make me full utilizes of the gearbox by not just use the 'D'...