Garmin Mobile XT In Your Car

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
bro.. two 24 hours liau also didn recieve the cert ler....

Bump: bro.. two 24 hours liau also didn recieve the cert ler....

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
m a v [3] r i c k;3679896 said:
BlackSamurai,
Both numbers did not work :(
I just realized, there are 3 sets of numbers there.
IMEI, IMSI and Card ID.
Tried generating keys with all 3 codes but still failed.

Bump: BlackSamurai,
Both numbers did not work :(
I just realized, there are 3 sets of numbers there.
IMEI, IMSI and Card ID.
Tried generating keys with all 3 codes but still failed.
bro, your problem seems to be a fresh one...you might to consider re-installing the application and see how if it works and follow the instruction all over again.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wah,

angrysnail...i salute you bro....one of the most helpful members :adore:

how i wish i met you when i wanted to install my garmin a year ago...you would have made my life easier.

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com
wah,

angrysnail...i salute you bro....one of the most helpful members :adore:

how i wish i met you when i wanted to install my garmin a year ago...you would have made my life easier.
thanks you a lot too bro..:dancing2:..hihi..if a year a go,maybe i can't help u coz i'm using SE..:questionmark:

since my SE already ultimate modded and boring,i sold it to buy 5800..

and then start i'm learn about nokia apps..:biggrin:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
nokia is damn nice bro....i can never use other phones ... :adore:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
for the brothers who love the symbian s60...here is my personal favourite link to get tons of mobile applications tat you have never heard of....

www.mobilesmania.com ...have fun :itsme:

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
Tried it on the 5800, works like a charm.
On the N97, the map doesn't come up as full screen when it's in landscape mode. The map overlaps.

gavinchong

May 31, 2009
1) How do you connect ur phone gps with the dvd screen?
2) As far as Ive tested, phone gps receivers are low sensitivity a.k.s slowpoke.. (when u need them to save ur life on a rush time, ull be very dead)
3) yes maps are free, BUT when u use the navigation.. they would want you to pay. Am I right? (Tried this with the OEM nokia maps)

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
question - this free gps is it hard to get signal sometime?

Hi all the sifus,

I got a stock 1.3 M satria (fuel injet), I wish to mod the engine, any recommendation? PLZ must be JPJ legally approved type! :P

Basic stuffs that i always heard...change sparkplug, air filter, exhaust pipping. Are all these would help?

Any better stuff to mod the engine? How about add turbo kit on it? Would the stock engine tahan?

One more thing regarding the rims, would 18" fit? Would the big rim seriously drag down on the pick up?

Many thanks guys!