[WTS] Cheap 17" 18" 19" tyres

Chassis and Wheels

[WTS] Cheap 17" 18" 19" tyres

mengdy86

Oct 29, 2007
Bro, How many holes of the 18" rims set with tyres? pcd? PM me the best price, I am very interesting...

Bump: Bro, How many holes of the 18" rims set with tyres? pcd? PM me the best price, I am very interesting...

mexec

Mar 1, 2007
bro..
i need 225/45/17(2pieces)..235/45/17(2pieces)..n..215/45/17(2pieces)..pls pm me brand,details n price also..
thanks bro..

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro, How many holes of the 18" rims set with tyres? pcd? PM me the best price, I am very interesting...

Bump: Bro, How many holes of the 18" rims set with tyres? pcd? PM me the best price, I am very interesting...
Bro..

UGPM

Bro..

UGPM

bro..
i need 225/45/17(2pieces)..235/45/17(2pieces)..n..215/45/17(2pieces)..pls pm me brand,details n price also..
thanks bro..
Bro..

UGPM :adore:

bro, u dun hav any 16" tyres ar?
Sorry i dun have bro.....:banghead:

Please qout 225/40/17 & 215/40/17
Brand also thanks
Bro..

UGPM :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: B . U . M . P

:burnout::burnout::burnout:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
B . U . M . P

Belz

Aug 29, 2005
bro,

any rims and Tyre for harrier 2002 model. Thanks

Bump: bro,

any rims and tyres fit for harrier 2002. thanks

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
bro..PM me price for all sort of tyres u have for 225/50/17 or 235/50/17..TQ

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro,

any rims and Tyre for harrier 2002 model. Thanks

Bump: bro,

any rims and tyres fit for harrier 2002. thanks
Bro,

wat size u u looking for?? i do have for 18" inch as pic above included...

Thanks....

bro..PM me price for all sort of tyres u have for 225/50/17 or 235/50/17..TQ
sorry bro... i only have 45series.....

225/45/17
235/45/17

and u got pm....

net_cow

Apr 24, 2006
bro please PM me all brands you have for 205/40/17

Bump: bro please PM me all brands you have for 205/40/17

Belz

Aug 29, 2005
bro,
do pm me best price for 17' and 18 ' pricing. with tyres. Thanks

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro please PM me all brands you have for 205/40/17

Bump: bro please PM me all brands you have for 205/40/17
Sorry bro... left 225/45/17 onwards...

bro,
do pm me best price for 17' and 18 ' pricing. with tyres. Thanks
wat size instead of inches bro???

specific one... thanks

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
B . U . M . P

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
B . U . M . P :biggrin:

Bump: B . U . M . P :biggrin:

Don't know if this is the correct place to ask this question..

Well, I need some help choosing muffler tip.
I'm a vios driver with auto tranny.
What kind of muffler should I choose?

Cause I went to a shop and they have this M7 muffler and Racecraft muffler which both is good but yet pricy !

And I saw somewhere in the internet they promote their exhaust shop too..
But the price is half more cheaper.. And I asked them what's the brand and they answer me they don't tag brands for...