Satria Stolen in Pyramid Carpark - 14 Dec 08 12.36PM

• Forums will be temporarily inactive in an hour's time, from 2am - 2:15am (GMT+8) for Forums Upgrade and Facelift

nikewai

Dear Zth members,

It was a bad day to me. My car was stolen today in Sunway Pyramid carpark B2 C16 area at 12.36PM, according to the CCTV camera time. Believed the car was driven away with the suspect member car, a dark color perdana with white front and rear bonet.

If anyone happen to see my car, please give me a call @ 016-2914914 Kelvin.

My car details as below:
- Registration No: WGC 8608
- Exterior Standard 1.6 Satria year 97, original proton dark green color with GTi spoiler.
- 15in rim.

Attached is the pic of my car.

Thanks....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Sorry to hear this bro..sob..:confused:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Stay at home is the best!

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Having a car and park all the time at the porch all the time... kinda suck la... :banghead:

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
What is this la. Why everyday got either satria or gti kena stolen wan...........

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
What is this la. Why everyday got either satria or gti kena stolen wan...........
coz lotsa Satria wanna become as GTI, then the parts in high demands & good price...

nikewai

you are right.. my car doesn't worth much..
but the engine and accessories itself can fetch a good price..
mine is the 1.6 satria body with 4G93P, according to some sources, this engine is selling at ard RM6k in the market... plus the recent tein adj, evo twinpot and toyo T1R tyres that i've put in make me sad whenever i think of it.

i do believe my car is already now dismantled into pieces. some half cut shops might be selling my boy parts now. FuXk those car thieves...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
you are right.. my car doesn't worth much..
but the engine and accessories itself can fetch a good price..
mine is the 1.6 satria body with 4G93P, according to some sources, this engine is selling at ard RM6k in the market... plus the recent tein adj, evo twinpot and toyo T1R tyres that i've put in make me sad whenever i think of it.

i do believe my car is already now dismantled into pieces. some half cut shops might be selling my boy parts now. FuXk those car thieves...
mayb some machap just convert his ride with all ur parts... not stealing for selling..:biggrin:

Jutan Supplier

Aug 27, 2007
sori to hear it...

seems like driving old rusty car are much safer... from car thieves tat is...

A Post Every 5 Mins

sifus out there,,pls help me on dis 2 things,,,
which one is better???wuts the pro n contra between them(emanage/afc)
fyi,i run 4g93p(gti)
n can i know the requirements to install dis piggyback??
tenks~