[WTT] Trade my 15" gold RGII replica with 16" rim.....

Chassis and Wheels

[WTT] Trade my 15" gold RGII replica with 16" rim.....

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
!~bomb~! !~bomb~!

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
haha..at last,peanut also goin to 16" huH..i tot u said no power when using 16"..
aiksss..my rims SUCK..if nt,sure wil swap wif u..
BCOZ my car no power:biggrin:

anyway,.........

BUMP 4u..........................................................

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
haha..at last,peanut also goin to 16" huH..i tot u said no power when using 16"..
aiksss..my rims SUCK..if nt,sure wil swap wif u..
BCOZ my car no power:biggrin:

anyway,.........

BUMP 4u..........................................................
ya~ the performance will drop if i using 16"......
but my car too low, and i not planning to change the absorber and spring,
so try to go for 16" lorr.....
just higher a bit bit......but just hav a try lah~
my bumper keep kiss the hump neh~ mana boleh tahan....

Jun 28, 2006
haha bro ....interested wif my 16" SSR-TYPE C replica white colour wif 80% falken tire from japan tire

Here are some leaked photos of the BMW M5 Concept that will take center stage at the Shanghai Motor Show later this month. Of course by using the ‘concept’ theme in the naming, it’s merely BMW’s way of saying that this is exactly what the production car will look like but probably minus the black wheels. It also means that the official details such as power and performance figures will follow later...