WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

Exterior and Body

WTS:JR HID Conversion Kit RM260 with 18 months warranty!!!

chinesepunk123

Jul 27, 2008
for myvi isit h3? quote me for 4300k. n do u have a shop? easier to collect warranty eheh just in case. =) pm pm

benccckl

Oct 7, 2008
Bro...is the HID 2 way? i mean Hi beam is normal halogen & low beam is HID?
how much is 4k?

cruiser78

Jul 5, 2008
Still can use HID? JPJ announce to enforce ban on HID starting on Dec 1st right? Mandatory RM300 fine.

Turbo Leong

Sep 24, 2008
Comes with 18 months warranty!!! REALLY???
How much for H4 ~ 6000K & 8000K? Same price?
Where is your location?
Kindly let me know... TQ!!:burnout:

hello!

need some help regarding on single turbo conversion for a non-vvti 1jz-gte.

1) currently, everything is standard with the engine.

2) ct12a turbines are helpless already. thought of servicing but came to think of it on the long run, macam best je tukar single turbo system terus

3) ok, my expectation from a single turbo system:
- i dont have to think about the costly ceramic problem
- at the very least, perform like a twin ct12a
- project under strict budget skit

4)...