PAINTBALL PICTURE(25th Oct 08)

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
Before i upload the paintball pic here, i would like you guys to guess the person in the pix bellow....hahaha

GUESS GUESS GUESS

ANSWER IS

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Lauguan,

5 cents bet on that being Mr. VP, ah Ben ...

Another 5 cents bet on that being Mr. P, Leslie ...

Sure win!! HUAT AH!! HUAT AH!! :thefinger::rofl:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Lau, i think you are playing with fire...that person in photo will going to shoot you with 1 full pod.....hahahaha..:biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Pablo...you CB la, KNN ! :thefinger:

Not me la.....zzzz
Hahahaa .....Ah Ben .... If not u, then i win the bet liao ...

Wei lauguan, what's the odds??? 1 cent pay 1,000,000 ringgit for the winning bet? :thefinger::biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Ah Ben TL already..hahaha

Lauguan, TL is Tu lan or "Tua Lampar"?? :rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Wah, Tan really macam Commando la .... no need protection one .... gung ho seh!! pakai Camo T-Short only .... Respek!!! Respek!!

Eh, who's the one with the Ping-pong net as a head scarf ah?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

The one i can't figure out is who is the one with full battle gear ala "Metal Gear Solid" ...

Eh, how come the photo only zoom in on the rose/lady ah?

Mr. P looks like he needs a ER Oxygen mask seh ..... :rofl:

Anyway, thanks & nice photos lah, Lau ....

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Laguan,

Great pics!!! Thx for sharing!!! U guyz must b having lotsa funs!!! Hahaha...

Actually when i 1st looking at the 1st pic, i bet straight goes to Mr. P!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
knn lau!!!!:thefinger: where the rest of the pics?

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Wah, Ah Ben kena "head-shot" sia .... macam "Money shot aje" .... :rofl:

As stated.. how to take care of it?

meaning.. what stuff to use or applied... coz it is easily get light scratches and dull in time..

will AutoSol do the job? any other products?