cusco parts

eg9_05

hi all zth members n bro.......anyone know where can get some cusco performance product o any cusco dealer some where around in k.l?????

thanks ............:hmmmm::hmmmm:

hi all zth members n bro.......anyone know where can get some cusco performance product o any cusco dealer some where around in k.l?????

thanks ............:hmmmm::hmmmm:

wat do u want..?? if u dun mind for used 1, just contact me. furthermore, i can get u a new parts as well.

cusco titanium front strut bar and rear camber kit..............but still prefer to go have a look at any cusco dealer shop..........

there is no Cusco dealer in Mys or Sg. u can only place order, see it from web...

The last time I bought 1 frm a fren. But not sure he still have it or not. Btw mine is olso used. but still gud condition. izit for EG?

there is no Cusco dealer in Mys or Sg. u can only place order, see it from web...

Dear Bro,
do you have ctc number of the dealer or their website?...:biggrin:

just ask jin..he can get for u...if u got the number of supplier do u think u van get it???

just want to get some info and how to place an order... what product is available currently..etc..etc....

for eg & ek or dc2, cusco only got strut bar/arm bar things & coilover...& racing clutch. other than that is only rollcage....
wat u wan..??

more like a look see look see, jinei

yer...window shopping....

monitor shooping.... :)

for eg & ek or dc2, cusco only got strut bar/arm bar things & coilover...& racing clutch. other than that is only rollcage....
wat u wan..??

hi jin..

just want to check model of racing clutch ,the price and specification..:biggrin:

used item is still good since it's much more cheaper than new one...:biggrin: